HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Malaysia prepaid card

Like Tree2002Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-08-2016, 12:00 PM   #3811
Arch-Supremacy Member

you could have just purchased the reload vouchers online at www.e-pay.com.my.
Yup. Normally i top up via this method.
Oinkize is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2016, 01:58 PM   #3812
Supremacy Member

Season Pass - with Unlimited Sharing - is now available for OneXOX

I'm still quite new to this, so just sharing info that I know of. I'll not be responsible for accuracy, though.

The beauty of the Season Pass is that the validity is as long as that of your OneXOX account. So again, your SIM card validity will be extended when you top-up your credit balance in order to subscribe to an SP package.

From the link above, you'll see that there are different packages to choose from, either voice, data, or a combo of voice + data. Let's just look at data packages here, since I can't imagine anyone of us being visitors will need that many minutes of calls from the voice packages.

1) Choose which data package you want to subscribe. The steps are there in the link. I believe we can subscribe to multiple packages, and they'll just be added to the account.
(Note: If you've made a Credit Balance inquiry on your account recently, you'll notice additional lines on the bottom which appeared after Season Pass was made available to OneXOX.)

2) If you want to share your SP package, follow the steps given in the link, near the bottom of the page.

3) If you want to use the data for yourself, just do a regular data subscription and it'll be deducted from your Season Pass.
(Note: I got this info from someone, unverified on my side.)

Above is from what I understood so far.
Roughly it will be around RM14~15.5 per 1 GB.

If can stack then 2 x SP D1 is more bang for the buck..
Habrosus likes this.
what88 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2016, 06:02 PM   #3813

Some questions about the ONEXOX plan