Paradigm Mall JB - Biggest in the South!

Panerai88

Actually if you look at the tenant mix it is a mish mash of the same old retailers from KSL, Aeon Tebrau, City Square.......no hotel upstairs unlike KSL.

Sent from my landed property using GAGT

Habrosus

Actually if you look at the tenant mix it is a mish mash of the same old retailers from KSL, Aeon Tebrau, City Square.......no hotel upstairs unlike KSL.

Paradigm? Isn't there going to be a 4-star hotel there? :s11:

Cometdevil

All not open.
Just came back.
This morning took grab from ciq there 20rm.
Ice rink not open, daiso not open, movie theater not open..
From mall there wanted to grab back. 17rm with surge but no driver take. End up I uber 12rm to komtar jbcc..
Exchange rate 1:3 at jbcc

koolaid

All not open.
Just came back.
This morning took grab from ciq there 20rm.
Ice rink not open, daiso not open, movie theater not open..
From mall there wanted to grab back. 17rm with surge but no driver take. End up I uber 12rm to komtar jbcc..
Exchange rate 1:3 at jbcc

thanks for the heads up. wanted to visit that place next week. guess I'll give it a miss.

scubaforces

hey next Saturday me going to Aeon Bukit indah.

with all these new IKea and Paradigm....the causeway and 2nd link jam terok or not leh...

thanks in advance for advice.

beanstalk6

hey next Saturday me going to Aeon Bukit indah.

with all these new IKea and Paradigm....the causeway and 2nd link jam terok or not leh...

thanks in advance for advice.

It is bad enough without the school holidays.

greddy88

It is bad enough without the school holidays.

That's why some of us start our holidays and shopping earlier.

Was on second link earlier this week to Malacca. Arrived the Customs at around 10am.
Smooth like butter

trailblaze

went last sun - shops abt 60-70% opened.
great deal of promo in many shops though.
got one spec shop 50% off packed like siao.

thing is - place is not fully done and quite dusty.
but still tons of sinkies around haaaaa

Panerai88

Pitiful Sinkies, no more new major malls left to build now due to the lack of space, need to go Johor for their new mall fix.

ysyj48

how did u get there? bus or drive?
cinema open yet?

greddy88

Today not open due to massive power outage.
I've even drove to Aeon Bt Indah and they are closed due to power outage also.

Lppl had Korean BBQ lunch opposite before heading home.

These shops have their own diesel generators.
Strange huge malls don't have such contingency..

Panerai88

Today not open due to massive power outage.
I've even drove to Aeon Bt Indah and they are closed due to power outage also.

Lppl had Korean BBQ lunch opposite before heading home.

These shops have their own diesel generators.
Strange huge malls don't have such contingency..
You arse luck, am in AEON Tebrau enjoying.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.