Best Term Insurance Plan(Do Not Solicit for Pm)

boredboiboi

Master Member
Reaction score
for company Av, is it possible to generate quotes with a base of 50k, but smaller multiplier?

for company Ai, do they have a 10-15yr premium term policy?

Av yes 50k base with lower multiplier means premium also higher
Ai only have 12 or 20 years payment.

Company AV

Till age 65 ,10 years (50k x 3) - $3307/year
Till age 65, 20 years (50k x 3) - $1985.50/year
Till age 70 ,10 years (50k x 3) - $3805/year
Till age 70 ,20 years (50k x 3) - $2279.50/year

Wait for company M system to be up. Its should be the cheapest for the 5 times multiplier. And its having 15% off 1st year premium.

Last edited:

moejoseph

Reaction score
Hi new member here.

I graduated recently and am looking to buy insurance for whole life to get ECI and CI coverage. Am trying to compare the policies from different companies.
I currently have aviva group term insurance (since army), and hospitalisation.

Not sure if this is the right thread but I couldn't find a whole life thread.. :s22:

Anyone knows of the numbers for these policies from the various companies?
25y/o non-smoking male
Base 30k and 40k
(TPD/death/ECI/CI - all 150k and all 200k)
Multiplier x5
Coverage till 65/70/75
Premium term 10/15/20

Thank you!!!

From AXA Direct

1) Death/TPD/ECI $30k with 5x multiplier ($150k till age 70)
Pay 20 years - $1716/year
Pay 10 years - $2935.50/year

2) Death/TPD/ECI $40k with 5x multiplier ($200k till age 70)
Pay 20 years - $2288/year
Pay 10 years - $3914/year

Quoted for ECI rider coz ECI comprise of CI as well. Unless you would like to split them up, but total cannot exceed base ($30k/$40k), so can only so either $15k ECI +$15k CI or $20k ECI +$20k CI

agent_719

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hi new to insurance (fresh grad started working since June).

Looking at GE, been quoted and considering:

SupremeHealth P Plus + Classic Riders

GREAT term (till 65 years old)
- sum assured 1 million