A Compilation of all Army Songs

sentsggirls

I am a Specialist of the Singapore Armed Forces.
With pride I lead, I excel in my field, ensure the discipline of my men and their mission readiness.
I will overcome adversity with my fighting spirit.
I will defend Singapore with my life.

Kyoji83

My time, The Specialists' Creed is...

I am a specialist of the SAF,

The backbone of the Army.

I am proud of the specialist corps.

I will excel in field tactics, weapon handling, battle preparation, physical fitness and regimentation.

My basic responsibilities are the accomplishment of my mission and the welfare of my soldiers.

I will serve to lead and lead to serve.

My men will be a reflection of myself.

My country, I will safeguard with my life!

I am a Specialist of the Singapore Armed Forces.
With pride I lead, I excel in my field, ensure the discipline of my men and their mission readiness.
I will overcome adversity with my fighting spirit.
I will defend Singapore with my life.

nanoman

Anyone know the one with the papaya and rain one ?

it uses all clean words , but the song is ........ah.......:D

tekster

have they changed the lyrics already?

should change to following liao.

this song gotta change lyrics liao.

Training to be Soldier :
Training to be soldier
Fight for our land
Once in our life
2 years of our time
Have you ever wondered?
Why must we serve?
Because we love our land
{Because we love our land
And we want it to be free to be free yeah

Looking all around us
FT everywhere
FT having fun
While we are holding guns
And I no longer wonder
What I am serving
This is no more our land
Overrun with FT and more FT yah!

new-comer

how to sing the song that ends with:

"we are the best, we are the champion, we will always be number 1"

lohkinwah

does any1 know this song? for a moment,i suddenly cnt rmb it.

"so echo-oh-oh-oh echo out loud, (coy's name) warriors marching into town" , " I wanna be, an (coy's name) warrior"

XxInNOutxX

"so echo-oh-oh-oh echo out loud, (coy's name) warriors marching into town" , " I wanna be, an (coy's name) warrior"

Shld be When the Whistle Blows.

Chapter song got alot of variants also.
WARNING CONTENT MAY BE "DISTURBING"

This is Chapter 1, my story has begun.
This is Chapter 2, She is so Beautiful.
This is Chapter 3, I tie her to a tree.
This is Chapter 4, I gr**d her on the floor.
This is Chapter 5, I ***k her Butter***
This is Chapter 6, I wield my magic stix
This is Chapter 7, we are on seventh heaven
This is Chapter 8, she help me masturbate
This is Chapter 9, We do this every night
This is Chapter 10, I FOUND OUT SHES A MAN :eek:

Onelastwish

When the whistle blows
Silence everywhere
and the flag goes up
in the battalion square
soldiers all around
never let u down
cos we are the best
in the SAF
So echo......echo out loud
(place company name here) warriors never let u down
up in the sky
where planes fly high
and the parachutes bloom
like flowers in the sky
I wanna be...
a (place company name here) warrior
cos we are the best...
in the SAF

shamuslee

My platoon mates came out with this:

A is for Abra
I is for Ivysaur
R is for Ratta
B is for bulbasaur
O is for Oynx
R is for Raichu
N is for Ninetail
E is for Eevee

Down by the PC
Went to heal my Pokemon
Ran into a Nurse Joy
Had a little blow job

Shiok ah, yah
Shiok ah Shiok ah, yah

Out of the PC
Watch her cry ah
We have many Nurse Joy
Hanging around ah

zero90

Hentak kaki song or whatever you guys call it
Down/Count by a down/count by a left foot down yah!
One! Can't Hear you ah!
Two! Shout Louder lah!
Three! Much better ah!
Four! All together now! One! Two! Three! Four!
We! Come from a conpany
Famous in BMT
COme from a very special conpany
FIght for our glory, fight for our victory
Fight for the spirit that nv see before
(Insert your coy)! (Insert your coy)! All the way!
We like it here we like it there!
We found ourselves a home, a home, a home sweet home!

technokiddo

When the whistle blows
Silence everywhere
and the flag goes up
in the battalion square
soldiers all around
never let u down
cos we are the best
in the SAF
up in the sky
where planes fly high
and the parachutes bloom
like flowers in the sky
I wanna be...
a (place company name here) warrior
cos we are the best...
in the SAF

My favourite song in army siaaa

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.