Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Like Tree52Likes
Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-01-2007, 06:59 PM   #1
High Supremacy Member

IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Hi all got some questions on IPPT, IPT & RT.

1. Does taking my IPPT during my ICT count as having taken my IPPT(pass or fail) if it is during my IPPT window period?

2. I heard from my friend who is studying in NUS that becos he is in an IHL, he is excused from RT. Does it count for me since I am studying full time at SIM now?

3. If the answer to qn 1 is yes and I failed the ICT IPPT, can I just go ahead and book IPT before my window closes to be safe from the RT sessions?

Thanks for the answering. Will try again to look through ns.sg to find the answers although the last time I couldnt get any...
LightingBlue likes this.
Old 08-01-2007, 07:28 PM   #2
Master Member

ans to:

1) Yes.

2) I'm nt sure.

3) Dunno.
Old 08-01-2007, 09:46 PM   #3
Master Member

2) Depends on whether your unit is a IHL unit. Most likely, it isnt as SIM is not under the approved IHL list.
Old 08-01-2007, 09:56 PM   #4

Hi all got some questions on IPPT, IPT & RT.

1. Does taking my IPPT during my ICT count as having taken my IPPT(pass or fail) if it is during my IPPT window period?

2. I heard from my friend who is studying in NUS that becos he is in an IHL, he is excused from RT. Does it count for me since I am studying full time at SIM now?

3. If the answer to qn 1 is yes and I failed the ICT IPPT, can I just go ahead and book IPT before my window closes to be safe from the RT sessions?

Thanks for the answering. Will try again to look through ns.sg to find the answers although the last time I couldnt get any...