Police National Service

a1v1n_

Hi all, i am going in on 9th Sept, anyone else going in on that day too?
wa so early get letter already.
Yes! Just got it today.:s12: I got a question to ask, my napfa status has expired, so if i retake before my intake, i can no need attend PTP? Plus ah, camera phones are allowed right?
ya retake before you enlist then call cmpb to check with them. :)
cam phones allowed.

Eunhoon

im sorry, but i would like to ask if we Need to Bring swimming trunks? :p when enlisting into HTA? got swimming Lesson toO. so Bring On First Day?

CyanSupra

no nid , they will issue to u and as for the swimming goggles , no 1 ish wearing.
so ps when u see no1 ish wearing and u are the only 1 wearing.
swimming lesson will conduct in bpt.
if chiu ish ptp den have to wait 1st.
but the swimming lesson got learn or nv learn aso sama sama..
1 lesson = 1 hr , 50 mins warmup , 10 mins for chiu to learn how to swim.
that all.

Eunhoon

no nid , they will issue to u and as for the swimming goggles , no 1 ish wearing.
that all.

thing is i cant see in the water.. i tried once but its just blur to me...

miyamew

u dont need to open ur eyes de.. just trap water only.. most of the time ur head wil be above the water..

a1v1n_

im sorry, but i would like to ask if we Need to Bring swimming trunks? :p when enlisting into HTA? got swimming Lesson toO. so Bring On First Day?
no need bring, will be issued. everyone wear the same tight trunks.
go ahead and bring googles if you want. you can wear if you wish. :)

haha. thanks thanks!:) What kind of trainning is ptp all about?
for the whole of that 1 month, just keep exercising everyday loh.
1 day 2-3 times if i not wrong. then maybe now and then got drills.

ggnubs

that all.

lol the famous jumping jet? you know FI edwin ? my squadmate :D

miyamew

still got dont know what stupid "twinkle twinkle little stars"

sibeh kuku.. make us look like fool ****...

if the FIs come to SOC sure tekan them jialat jialat

eriolmoon2008

no need bring, will be issued. everyone wear the same tight trunks.
go ahead and bring googles if you want. you can wear if you wish. :)

for the whole of that 1 month, just keep exercising everyday loh.
1 day 2-3 times if i not wrong. then maybe now and then got drills.

Oh please, if you the only people wearing google the whole team will look at you like um...
special if you know what i mean.
Just bring what listed on the letter.
You won't get screwed.

Eunhoon

u dont need to open ur eyes de.. just trap water only.. most of the time ur head wil be above the water..

thats alright for me then thanks~ :s13: almost drown 3 times.. LifeGuard Just above me.. but Useless.... Dame They Are there to see chio bu..

roaringflamer

haha jokes swimming lessons there are like pump and pump, alternate leg trusts + silent count jumping jacks haha >.< touch water? nah touch sweat only on the floor haha >.<

Eunhoon

Oh please, if you the only people wearing google the whole team will look at you like um...
special if you know what i mean.
Just bring what listed on the letter.
You won't get screwed.

ahh, i understand.. like some kind of nerd at a pub..
thats the feelings.
ok, i will just bring what is on the list..

hellsoul

haha jokes swimming lessons there are like pump and pump, alternate leg trusts + silent count jumping jacks haha >.< touch water? nah touch sweat only on the floor haha >.<
yup.. the new swimming FI also quite crazy. kena his warm up twice.. will die sia. somemore under the hot sun, ur sweat will wet the floor till u cant even do any pushups..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.