police selection assessment

bambi21_

Reaction score
What's up guys. Finally got my offer today and I don't think my process even took that long compared to you guys. Guess I am lucky. Did medical on 30th Jan btw. Feel free to ask me anything! I will try my best to answer. Been following this thread for damn long w/o creating an account; hope I can be of help to anyone here!
May I know when is your course start date?

gingerailment

Reaction score
Hello! I'm a fresh graduate who is going for my assessment today 🥺 Completed my tea session last week and I'm kinda wondering what is awaiting me at the assessment 😭
Generally, be confident of what yourself and think of 'good' weaknesses and strengths when keying answers for your selection assessment. I think they want to have people who understand what they are getting in to and people who are ready. All the best!

Gracialaine

Reaction score
What's up guys. Finally got my offer today and I don't think my process even took that long compared to you guys. Guess I am lucky. Did medical on 30th Jan btw. Feel free to ask me anything! I will try my best to answer. Been following this thread for damn long w/o creating an account; hope I can be of help to anyone here!
Hi can I check with you after your medical, did they ask you for any cpf statement submission or any other thing before you received your offer letter? Or was it just nothing at all after medical and then an offer?

gingerailment

Reaction score
Hi can I check with you after your medical, did they ask you for any cpf statement submission or any other thing before you received your offer letter? Or was it just nothing at all after medical and then an offer?
Hey :) Medical, then no news for the weeks in between, then offer.

gingerailment

Reaction score
I had to accept my offer by 7 March. Here is my timeline:

6 Nov - Applied via Careers@Gov
28 Nov - Tea Session
6 Dec - Selection Assessment
12 Dec - Clinical Interview
18 Jan - Board Interview