HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Like Tree682Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 20-04-2014, 04:45 PM   #1966
Banned

Thanks for your reply!

Can I so the IPT-IPPT in my first session, and go ahead to take my actual ippt (unlimited number of tries) after I get my band?
Yes you can do that after getting your band.

Take note that only first 3 ippt attempts get money for attendance. You have unlimited number of tries though.
AceyourMaths is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-2014, 11:34 AM   #1967
Great Supremacy Member

Ask you also ah, i have ippt at khatib camp on a weekday 5pm. However i am excused from pull-up due to injuries, and i have lost my FFI after ORD.

This is my first time doing ippt post ORD so will the PTI at khatib camp approve if i mention to them verbally during registration that i am excused from that station so i dont need to do that station? And i would like to ask the duration of the whole ippt session? Tyvm in advance!
Call your unit and ask if they can print a copy of it for u. Or confirm with your unit that it's recorded in the system.
vasilli07 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-2014, 05:55 PM   #1968
Master Member

Hello. I'm an NSman who is exempted from Chin Up.

Will I still be eligible for Partial Failurr if I fail SBJ but pass the rest and meet the passing score ?
TKR1992 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-2014, 08:48 PM   #1969
Ows
Master Member

Ask you also ah, i have ippt at khatib camp on a weekday 5pm. However i am excused from pull-up due to injuries, and i have lost my FFI after ORD.

This is my first time doing ippt post ORD so will the PTI at khatib camp approve if i mention to them verbally during registration that i am excused from that station so i dont need to do that station? And i would like to ask the duration of the whole ippt session? Tyvm in advance!