SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

reddevil0728

nope, it happened v long. Just that the whole process from seeing GP> Specialist is super long
so is there a reason why when u already know you can't do RT, you don't at least go get some sort of excuse but would rather be treated as a defaulter?

SkyScraper

so is there a reason why when u already know you can't do RT, you don't at least go get some sort of excuse but would rather be treated as a defaulter?

I wasn't able to get a long status on the get go. the process of GP to specialist take weeks to months. For a full excuse, its required you get 6 mths of excuse RMJ to be eligible to "excuse" ippt for this cycle. The time is simply not enough. It might sound silly, I rather be treated as a defaulter than worsening my injury.

reddevil0728

I wasn't able to get a long status on the get go. the process of GP to specialist take weeks to months. For a full excuse, its required you get 6 mths of excuse RMJ to be eligible to "excuse" ippt for this cycle. The time is simply not enough. It might sound silly, I rather be treated as a defaulter than worsening my injury.
Can't you just go see a MO to inform that you are still seeking specialist consultation and is waiting hence you can't do RT?

SkyScraper

Can't you just go see a MO to inform that you are still seeking specialist consultation and is waiting hence you can't do RT?

I did, mo covered me for a short period (1 week). However, MO also said a medical review is needed for a long tem excuse after the specialist which is still insufficient time.

Hence forth, everything else ill just leave it to the officers to give me the judgment.

i'm here asking duration of the CMPB charge process, if its possible to reshedule the charge

reddevil0728

I did, mo covered me for a short period (1 week). However, MO also said a medical review is needed for a long tem excuse after the specialist which is still insufficient time.

Hence forth, everything else ill just leave it to the officers to give me the judgment.

i'm here asking duration of the CMPB charge process, if its possible to reshedule the charge
If it is not possible, you will reschedule your your trip?

wharzhee

1st session is a categorisation test, last session is another test to see if you meet your category/band standards or improved from your category. Just tank both sessions. And follow through motion for the 8 trainings in between.

No more la. Don’t anyhow say. It has changed for some years back.

wharzhee

If i attempt IPT this year do i need to pass the ippt in the IPT program? Or just do 10 sessions and considered pass, thanks!

Sent from Samsung SM-A730F using GAGT

Just do 10 ipt. And you have completed your current window (without having to pass your ippt)

Sad Panda

once got the habit of going rt it doesn't feel that bad anymore :o

plus khatib fcc got chiobu FT

awesomania

Hi all. If i am supposed to take 20 rt this window but i only attempted 5.

Is it considered ippt defaulter or considered taken?

How many rt i have to take next window?

Sent from Samsung SM-G955F using GAGT

Sad Panda

defaulter because never complete 20.

lordofthering

lol this one funny leh

anizee

Now change system already.

Default ippt, just continue with rt next window.

Default rt then wait for letter.

Hi, is there such a system change? I forgot to take my IPPT in September and now kena letter.. Thought can just continue with RT until next year September.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.