HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

SAF IPPT, IPT & RT Questions...

Like Tree669Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-07-2018, 05:22 PM   #6061
Master Member

Now IPPT/IPT no more 7pm slot ? I checked all FCC from now till Sept (my window closing) only have 1700hours slot.
Last time 6pm leave work still can chiong to FCC for 7pm slot, now they remove how to reach FCC at 1700hours ?!

Btw, to enrol into IPT, i just have to schedule IPPT first , complete it and then select IPT session ? or Do i need to enrol specifically into IPT ?

Last edited by ItsmeagainhK; 11-07-2018 at 05:30 PM..
ItsmeagainhK is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2018, 08:19 PM   #6062

Guys newbie here. How many Ipt sessions can you book in a week. Is it same as rt (48hours apart).
Marmax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2018, 10:13 PM   #6063

Now IPPT/IPT no more 7pm slot ? I checked all FCC from now till Sept (my window closing) only have 1700hours slot.
Last time 6pm leave work still can chiong to FCC for 7pm slot, now they remove how to reach FCC at 1700hours ?!

Btw, to enrol into IPT, i just have to schedule IPPT first , complete it and then select IPT session ? or Do i need to enrol specifically into IPT ?
Please don't book non-ICT IPPT. Just book IPT normally and don't book it on a Monday because FCC doesn't conduct IPPT on Monday. We're unable to convert IPPT into IPT-IPPT.
almondNeo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2018, 10:06 AM   #6064
Master Member

Please don't book non-ICT IPPT. Just book IPT normally and don't book it on a Monday because FCC doesn't conduct IPPT on Monday. We're unable to convert IPPT into IPT-IPPT.
Thanks. When you mention to book IPT normally, you mean for me to book IPPT on my first session, reach there and tell the admin personnel that I am enrolling for IPT and this is my first IPT-IPPT ?