MyRepublic Big Launch

manyu882

Congrats for bringing the internet service to the next level in Singapore!

KWSW

option at the upgrade page at myr still blank... guess gotta wait somemore :o

frizee

Ooo, went in to try the recontract option and realized they have a Pure 300 Mbps too. :)

Guys need to change ONT ah if im currently on Gamer 150 Mbps?

KWSW

Huh? Working fine for me leh. Try another browser.
LlDvb2t.jpg

:(

maybe cos my contract still got long long way...

XATfHu8.jpg

is click the "Upgrade/Recontract Customer" right?

Vulpix

LlDvb2t.jpg

XATfHu8.jpg

Yah, under Upgrade. Not browser issue right? I notice your plan still haven't expire, mine already expired.

Vulpix

KWSW,

Upgrade page or Recontract page? You mean the latter right?

Got diff ah? I play fifa and BF/COD MP mode leh.

You've signed?

I think the diff is I can kpkb if I getting horrible latency with any major MMORPGs. :s13: Gamer plan but play game cannot make it?! :s13:

KWSW

Yah, under Upgrade. Not browser issue right? I notice your plan still haven't expire, mine already expired.
I'm hoping its not going to be another one of those bid to get new signups but once you are hooked too bad about you thing like how the other big players do it.

frizee

KWSW,

Oh, paiseh too focused on the Recontract word. Yeah, perhaps you're still in contract. Mine is expiring early Feb maybe that's why.

I think the diff is I can kpkb if I getting horrible latency with any major MMORPGs. :s13: Gamer plan but play game cannot make it?! :s13:

Oh, i see the difference now, hehe. ;)

Now dont know want to go 1 or 2 years

HeeroYuy84

what about the 100 dollar voucher for router? any router? edgemax included?

suppin

LlDvb2t.jpg

XATfHu8.jpg

I'm having the same problem - no available options. Tried using Chrome, IE and Safari.

Contract ending in Aug 14, interested in upgrading :)

lunzi88

Eh those customer on existing contract how? Will get upgraded anot? Otherwise like not fair to your earlier supporters lei.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.