why are these dudes not pbanned?

Hat0218

HZu5q6i.png

and this dude https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/users/685112/
i brought this up here before, he had his threads purged but started again after a few months. he may be banned now but u can bet he will continue once unbanned

and also similar: https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/users/730146/
will u paint old ccb for promotion and pay raise?
is it true swallow can maintain youth?
oral sex can tio hiv or not
if yr gf/wife don't want to eat yr ice-cream
who going dirty ktvs tonight Friday to teh vietbu's neh neh?

does the report button even do anything? or has edmw become a sex forum where ppl openly discuss eating and drinking women?

Hat0218

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/users/304101/
GPGT who have pcc-ed to her before?
The thicker the tool, the lady will feel more shiok?
Do you always touch her hole before entering?
I feel like having sex now
Anyone here who never ever do foreplay before piak piak one?
Feel like having sex while at work?
Gf/wife don't like you to suck her nipples during piak piak?

bosssaizo

Senior Moderator
Agreed that EDMW isn't really the right channel to constantly post all these sex-related queries.

Infractions given for offending threads.

VerVe

Can add gtwace, posted a lot of similar csb threads today and yesterday

Sent from GAGT using GAGT

Hat0218

Agreed that EDMW isn't really the right channel to constantly post all these sex-related queries.

those that i listed were only those on the first page of threads started by ___ though. if u were to go thru and infract all infractable threads, i believe there's enough points for pban

VerVe

Actually whats the stance of moderation in edmw? Only users report then you'll take action?

There are a lot of blatant sex-related nonsense threads being posted these few days and you honestly don't need to report to be able to see where these threads are and if you surf edmw (which I assume you do since you're a MOD afterall), you'll know who these users are. And then how about those after ban but keep persisting same behavior? Do we really need to name names?

sCuzzZy

We'll monitor.

The reporting does help a whole lot.

Thanks folks.

Hat0218

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/users/702928/
Is it possible for me to contract sex disease if a girl lick my chest during hj???
Fl lick chest, can get sex disease from her or not???
Do ktv girl wear bra???
When u lie down on the prostitute bed waiting for her to service u, do u feel shiok??
Feel very happy and top of the world when girl kiss my chest...
No racist, but why is Malay refer to as ********???
etc.

Hat0218

Actually whats the stance of moderation in edmw? Only users report then you'll take action?

There are a lot of blatant sex-related nonsense threads being posted these few days and you honestly don't need to report to be able to see where these threads are and if you surf edmw (which I assume you do since you're a MOD afterall), you'll know who these users are. And then how about those after ban but keep persisting same behavior? Do we really need to name names?

i have come to believe that reporting each post individually does nothing, for something to be done u have to report them publicly like so. and even then, i feel they deserve more infractions/pban than what they were given, like u said, they just take their 3/7 days and come back with their same nonsense all over again.

Beh-Hawk

i have come to believe that reporting each post individually does nothing, for something to be done u have to report them publicly like so. and even then, i feel they deserve more infractions/pban than what they were given, like u said, they just take their 3/7 days and come back with their same nonsense all over again.

this!!

and i feel you!

Hat0218

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/users/30823/
Can HIV transmit by p***y juice or by blood only ?
I regret deleting all the photos, videos of me and my mistresses becos scare wife will find out.
Moi mistress and her sister ask me "Want to 双飞 ?“
Breast Rub will kena STD ?
Upstairs XMM panty drop onto my clothes hanging ledge, shld I find the owner and return ?
FL gave me discount becos recommended by fren, jin song
Do you bargain with FL ?
Guys. Don't bring mistress into casino.
Jialat, moi mistress put on less and less makeup when going out with me. Should I ditch her ?
If the FL of your dreams ask "Will you marry me ?", will you take ?
Moi gf's gf suddenly took an interest in me. Shld I up her ?
Old ppl lip lai. At what age do you become sexually inactive ?
Suck breast will kena STD ?

all these on 1 page only, spammed within this week.

Hat0218

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/users/79493/
After finit with blue wave trip, where the next place to go?
Just now my atb colleague ask me to...
What u do when you orny?
Quite addicted to condom smell...
How long you all can endure without....
How to overcome the afterfark down feeling...
How do you all practice your fingering skill?
You all like the "crispy" feeling when u...
After PPC I feel so lonesome...
Lucky that I have not less than 1tb p-movie in hand...
Use mouth or finger on her will lower the chance of pregnancy?
My husband told me...
{Girls only} u dare to wear super tight leggings in public without panties?

within 1 week.

Hat0218

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/users/30823/
Can HIV transmit by p***y juice or by blood only ?
I regret deleting all the photos, videos of me and my mistresses becos scare wife will find out.
Moi mistress and her sister ask me "Want to 双飞 ?“
Breast Rub will kena STD ?
Upstairs XMM panty drop onto my clothes hanging ledge, shld I find the owner and return ?
FL gave me discount becos recommended by fren, jin song
Do you bargain with FL ?
Guys. Don't bring mistress into casino.
Jialat, moi mistress put on less and less makeup when going out with me. Should I ditch her ?
If the FL of your dreams ask "Will you marry me ?", will you take ?
Moi gf's gf suddenly took an interest in me. Shld I up her ?
Old ppl lip lai. At what age do you become sexually inactive ?
Suck breast will kena STD ?

all these on 1 page only, spammed within this week.

Moi mistresses like to say 哥哥,你的好粗好硬。
Keep thinking of going over to mistress house to sleep
Meeting moi mistress later, Sunday she usually wears hot and slutty, can't wait to see her.
Moi gf slowly reveals her financial distress, shld I ditch her ?
Moi mistress spends hundreds of dollars on Makeup and Makeup Remover a month.
If I spike my gf's drink with zinc tablets, will she become horny ?
Do you bring your own towel when visit FL ?

u gonna let him continue with his nonsense? really??

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.