If your wife completely hates seeing yr mum..would u still let yr mum stay in yr flat

furyoo

Basic rule is if one is married, should have his / her own home. 3 room flat also can. Would u like to live with your wife's parent for years and years?

Bingo. Don't take the high ground unless you can say 100% you would accept the other way.

begintoend

U think your wife only buay tahan your mom at hm do nothing only? ** TS u ******* know abt your wife bo? U betta ask your wife show hand she buay song simi.

Really face palm u need to ask this kind of question here.

Does it irritate you that your mom does nothing much at hm?

cripple

Ask ur wife why the negativity towards ur mum. Talk to ur mum, ask her to have some social life. As a middle person you need to please both sides, it's not easy but u need to try and not find an easy solution.

Have tried advising my mum but she doesnt want to change...she just watch tv from day to night in living room...dependent on family..if noone takes her out...she doesnt go out

junjie433

So how??

If let her move in..wife daily kpkb...already now affected yr marital life

If push her to sibling flat...ppl may say im unfilial

Obviously chiur wife is not thinking in chuir shoe, if chiu don't care what others will say then do what chiur heart tell chiu to do.

cripple

U think your wife only buay tahan your mom at hm do nothing only? ** TS u ******* know abt your wife bo? U betta ask your wife show hand she buay song simi.

Really face palm u need to ask this kind of question here.

Does it irritate you that your mom does nothing much at hm?

For me no...but i also feel weird seeing her 24/7 just sit there watch tv...

blues7

Logically

Won't pick a spouse who hates your own parent

You come from your parent

Your spouse will just hate you too

Why you want to have a relationship with the person who hate you?

You think she want to make baby for you?

Or she want your money?

Say yr wife just hates the sight of seeing yr mum at home and it makes her angry and irritated..yr mum does nothing but sits in living room watch tv from day to night...and doesnt pay any household bills..she helps with washing clothes and cleaning the flat..mum doesnt work...dont go out at all..cope at home everyday..healthy

Now yr new flat coming..would you still ask yr mum to stay with u all?

koja6049

So how??

If let her move in..wife daily kpkb...already now affected yr marital life

If push her to sibling flat...ppl may say im unfilial

how come u neber gring ur then-gf to see mother first before marry? from there can know whether can stay together or not

Stinzy123

Have tried advising my mum but she doesnt want to change...she just watch tv from day to night in living room...dependent on family..if noone takes her out...she doesnt go out
My mom also like that. But that's cos she has low self esteem or maybe shy.. if we don't bring her out, she doesn't and will stay at home and watch TV or do housework.

But coming back to ur issue... maybe talk to ur wife? Understand from her point of view what she's unhappy about. Does she show it in front of ur mom? Does ur mom know? I hope ur mom does know and will try to help u improve the situation. If not its gonna be tough for u.

VoteWisely

Not abt getting rid of who. Is whether you all will still let mum move in ur new flat with u and yr wife? But yr wife sees yr mum everyday lie at home do nothing and shake leg in her living room will get angry and pissed...cos she feels she is workinh so hard while the mum is enjoying life and shaking leg in her flat

Or ask her stay in yr sibling house?

does her mum and father work everyday :s11:

hohohos

Same also....if your mother in law completely hate to see you, your wife will change husband too 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.