HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

[Gaming] Official Guild Wars 2 Thread [No Sales of items or currency!]

Like Tree407Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 24-01-2013, 09:47 PM   #6316

I am level 39 now and stopped playing for a while. Are SG ppl active on Henge of Denravi ?

I realized no more free server migration soon with the guesting system. So wondering if i shd migrate now before its gem tagged.

Any advice on how shd i progress from lv 39 onwards ? i too find the game abit dry after a while. Not as exciting as i thought it would be.
Adventia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2013, 10:47 PM   #6317

Hi all, selling my gw2 game. Gonna quit. Pm me
iamsamuel93 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2013, 11:36 PM   #6318
Master Member

How to get to queensdale uh? I mean, I'm really very new to the game. So pardon my noobness. LOL. Anyway, thanks for replying me. So, it's normal for a level 3-4 to have a level 6 quest?
You will need to clear more of the heart quest
to go other race town.You will need to go to the purple color portal that say lion arch.

I am level 39 now and stopped playing for a while. Are SG ppl active on Henge of Denravi ?

I realized no more free server migration soon with the guesting system. So wondering if i shd migrate now before its gem tagged.

Any advice on how shd i progress from lv 39 onwards ? i too find the game abit dry after a while. Not as exciting as i thought it would be.
go do more heart quest or explore will also be able to level
this guild quite active in hod
check out their site Charter Vanguard [CV]
Pericles likes this.
Old 25-01-2013, 12:56 AM   #6319

Guys can you explain to me how you get hooked on the game? I was very active during the open beta, playing like mad every single time.

But when the game released I just kinda lost interest