[Gaming] Official Guild Wars 2 Thread [No Sales of items or currency!]

w3ish3ng

I not connected to tv la my parent watch tv T_T cannot too loud also haga

Lol. then too bad already. mine room door all sealed up. Still got quite abit of sound leakage but not that major if my parent door are close. Only issue is that when i blast action movie or game, my brother room door and cabinet will vibrate. :x

fantasy87

Living room add one home theater system even better lor. small room will have too much bass around. taming it is damn hard

very good le... i sharing room with siblings... 3 ppl in a room dun even have a area to stretch my legs properly :(

gimmi some space and u will see mi go buy a projector as monitor liao :s13:

w3ish3ng

So epic ah later he think sg earthquake

He know its my hts thats shaking. that time i play diabo with him in my room, we heard something drop so on light go find. found a broken puncher on the floor, it was on the sub beforehand. our conclusion, my sub vibrate so much that it push the puncher out and broke it. :x

koicafex

i cannot wait till my class end then go home slp then 2am awke up haha

and my sch block raidcall wth~

koicafex

later kena complain ah if ppl get that 1 lol

haha roti...i not rich but lazy think so much so just hoot~

sian comp kena lock for the past ...20min?

r0t1prata

oh yah just wondering how many of u already install fibre le, then pay how much and who is the ISP?

r0t1prata

i'm looking at other network providers beside the 3 telcos, like myrepublic, superinternet, or maybe will just go for m1 since got multi-line discount which most of my family members already using...scheduled opennet installation is july-sep this year!!!

koicafex

Get 2 ISP lo
I also getting 2, my mom wan keep the Singtel 10mbps de for 30% off that somehow became 25 when checked yesterday
5 ppl using Singtel so need that

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.