[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

ekardo

finally cleared the 56 for my U6 SSS monk..

my gear and skill same same as a lot of others but why I can't do higher?

:(

_dXter

Stopped U6 at GR58, then went duogen to GR62 (with some level 40 to 50 leg gems). Good thing is no need to wait for SSS skill cooldown and easier to dps. You want to go higher in U6, need to upgrade leg gem and perfect your equip stats.

ekardo

I am now sourcing for 2gen stuff...(finding a close to 30% lightning dmg with Crit hit "eye of storm" and a close to 100% depth digger)
still lvling my simplicity rune also..now level 25...

hoepfully next few days will get them...

akloaklo

If higher grift strat is to clear white mob that means furnace not important in kanai cube slot? Or still need furmace for boss.

catwhisperer

Very sian missing many items for my wd build..
Dod/carn missing smk, lacuni bracers
Zb/fw missing furnace, hellfire amulet

All build half half, only can use laggy zb/fw build now

Any1 farming tonight can let my dh leech exp?
Smk can upgrade rare, easy to get. If you get another dod you can cube the lousier one too.

Hellfire amulet slowly farm lor.

Sent from Samsung SM-A500G using GAGT

_dXter

If higher grift strat is to clear white mob that means furnace not important in kanai cube slot? Or still need furmace for boss.

If nothing better, furnace will help against all blues and gold too.

_dXter

Saw this on reddit. The current group meta. :D

NSSDYLG.gif

Vulpix

Lol u wan to take over ar??

Sian of playing liao. Seasons so damn boring, grinding the same sh1t all over again. Meta keep changing but they still not addressing the problem with sets.

And Metal Gear Online so damn fun now :)

Wah, I tried MGO and it felt like CoD with less life. :s13: Didn't really enjoy it. TBH I didn't really feel the impact of meta changes between seasons for Diablo 3 so far...

khroness

this season only barb and monk.. other class can go 1 corner and cry.. exp pull barb, hota barb, smk monk and heal monk

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.