[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

deepblue_82

the boots looks good for wiz.. i think i will move on to wiz.. for now

HeiBiHiam

change 1 item in my gears and i managed to clear gr 46 47 in 1 try last night..

jin shiok. maybe tonight can try gr48!

petshopboys

petshop please carry me~~!
my season very sad...
ah lao bz doing gr 55 with amu.... both so op.. i got no chance!

wah ur gear pretty OP..
i think i want to play back my wiz...

No problem, stop ur non seasonal character liao lolz

We can chiong 35~40 GR.....

My gears are so so only.....i need ancient helm and pants plus 2 OP rings....

nice setup...if both of us in GR should be easy leh:D

add me pls

petshopboys#1920

Whenever I logged in, I always seek party but no one reply me. Machiam I transparent so I LLST play solo these days.:(

khroness

clear 40+ within 3 min? u mean solo or in group?

Can help me see my gear?

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/petshopboys-1920/hero/60989649

I got Focus and restraint ring but can't tank based on this build so I use unity
I was lucky yesterday

Gotten a good solo rift and clear GR44, timing 10:10.450

3mins is group speedrun not solo.. i think if you got no Ancient SS, better use meteor rains then the hydra..

for solo, u need F&R if you want go higher .. if you want to play teleport calamity, you need the teleport weapon like the video i posted few page before with many skills to recover back arcane power..

deepblue_82

add me pls

petshopboys#1920

Whenever I logged in, I always seek party but no one reply me. Machiam I transparent so I LLST play solo these days.:(

i know this feeling...
i get kicked from open games somemore.. super sad.. then just gong gong play alone...

petshopboys

3mins is group speedrun not solo.. i think if you got no Ancient SS, better use meteor rains then the hydra..

for solo, u need F&R if you want go higher .. if you want to play teleport calamity, you need the teleport weapon like the video i posted few page before with many skills to recover back arcane power..

Good idea...will change hydra to meteor...which fire rune I should use?

petshopboys

i know this feeling...
i get kicked from open games somemore.. super sad.. then just gong gong play alone...

i-know-that-feel-bro_23472955_-54141e6fe52b5.png

HeiBiHiam

add me pls

petshopboys#1920

i always ask in clan but nobody reply de... then 1min later i see someone from our clan LF2M in communities lol...

dunno is suay or what everytime u pm me i plvling/carrying friend lol... but i try to make time to play with ppl who pm me la after i'm done i will go back and ask the person whether want to party anot

delay

it is not uncommon for party shouts to not appear in some people screen
my friend and i had this problem before where we both talk in clan but cannot see each other

so sometimes it isnt cos of it

personally i hardly see anyone shout for non season players

louisoh

add me pls

petshopboys#1920

Bro, add me.. we run GR tonite. Dunaskmey#6794

stanley_home

Wizard for speedrun prefer using meteor showers, AOE 7 meteors, each 6-8bil damages.. but Hydra also ok because normally DH or Barb will clear up the white mobs and wiz concentrate on the elites/champion.. unless the DH and Barb behkan let many white mobs run around..

How come u all the wiz meteor so powerful?
My SP cannot even break 3 bil. :(

perrinrahl

i know this feeling...

Cos of gear? Gear check is one of the things people in pubs do (that and paragon level). I also check but I m happy to go along with weaker players.

Last night the group I was in got a 43 in a pub trial, and the noob wiz was crying OMG OMG. He died many times in the rift but nobody complained and we played several rounds ;)

HeiBiHiam

Cos of gear? Gear check is one of the things people in pubs do (that and paragon level). I also check but I m happy to go along with weaker players.

Last night the group I was in got a 43 in a pub trial, and the noob wiz was crying OMG OMG. He died many times in the rift but nobody complained and we played several rounds ;)
the wiz tried to chiong infront is it lol...

when i do speed runs very hard to die de... so many meatshield... only when i chiong infront then i die like 2-3x hahaha

perrinrahl

the wiz tried to chiong infront is it lol...

when i do speed runs very hard to die de... so many meatshield... only when i chiong infront then i die like 2-3x hahaha

no la, still got reflect, thunderstorm, mortar, ranged etc ;)

poor wiz was wearing crafted and didnt have any sets.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.