HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

Like Tree358Likes
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 22-01-2019, 06:51 PM   #5701
Arch-Supremacy Member
 
deepblue_82's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 10,771
Don’t say I don’t help.. I can’t even play yet

Only bunko helping. The rest like gone into farming frenzy act blur ignore request for helping to plvl. This is something really sad for the guild. Very disappointed honestly speaking since I always offered on my own to plvl when I can during the past few season.
__________________
the eat drink man woman clan
deepblue_82 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-01-2019, 11:04 PM   #5702
Master Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 3,162
Am playing DH.. Almost fully geared soloing GR80/90 for gemming. You're welcomed to leech in my games if you want.
How you gear up?
Chiong rifts and gamble?
I still haven't get full set of anything for my DH.

Sent from Shin Getter while using GAGT
kozmik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-2019, 12:30 AM   #5703
Master Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 4,145
How you gear up?
Chiong rifts and gamble?
I still haven't get full set of anything for my DH.

Sent from Shin Getter while using GAGT
Pretty much and the cube.
Sutebenu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-01-2019, 05:49 AM   #5704
Master Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 3,162
Pretty much and the cube.
Okay then.
Continue what I've been doing.
Thanks

Sent from Shin Getter while using GAGT
kozmik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2019, 07:09 PM   #5705
Supremacy Member
 
Tobecontinue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 9,899
lmao once fairly geared then farming become a chore, felt sleepy after 2 games, its a vicious cycle for me.
__________________
To be continue
Tobecontinue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2019, 08:20 PM   #5706
Senior Member
 
killless's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,310
Does anyone else keep encountering disconnection in this season.

Damn pek chek.
killless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2019, 10:47 PM   #5707
Supremacy Member
 
Tobecontinue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 9,899
Does anyone else keep encountering disconnection in this season.

Damn pek chek.
not for me, didnt dc at all
__________________
To be continue
Tobecontinue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-01-2019, 11:06 PM   #5708
Master Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 3,162
Does anyone else keep encountering disconnection in this season.

Damn pek chek.
Oh thought I'm the only one

Sent from Shin Getter while using GAGT
kozmik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2019, 12:28 PM   #5709
Senior Member
 
killless's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,310
not for me, didnt dc at all
Which isp U use? I'm using M1 fibre.
killless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2019, 01:24 PM   #5710
Master Member
 
MaxisM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Posts: 2,601
M1 here too. Once in a while will DC too
MaxisM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2019, 01:42 PM   #5711
Master Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 3,162
So... it's a M1 thing?
I'm on M1 fibre too.

Sent from Shin Getter while using GAGT
kozmik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2019, 02:04 PM   #5712
Supremacy Member
 
Tobecontinue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 9,899
Which isp U use? I'm using M1 fibre.
StarHub Fibre
__________________
To be continue
Tobecontinue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2019, 02:08 PM   #5713
Supremacy Member
 
Tobecontinue's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 9,899
Lai sexpose yourself whose that bot user in our clan. Farm from midnight onwards to 5am+ on Low gr/rift.
__________________
To be continue
Tobecontinue is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2019, 03:22 PM   #5714
Master Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 3,162
Not me, not even in the clan. :x

Sent from Shin Getter while using GAGT
kozmik is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2019, 04:20 PM   #5715
AC2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 963
He botted 24/7 lol. As for the dc issue. It happens to all network, if u experienced error 1016 just exit the game. Bring up cmd and do the following
Ipconfig /release
Ipconfig /flushdns
Ipconfig /renew

Enter the game again
Sometimes this help.
AC2 is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply
Important Forum Advisory Note
This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.

Please refer to our Terms of Service for more information.


Thread Tools

Posting Rules

Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are On