(Official Thread) Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn - August 27th - $24 Pre-Order!! - Part 2

amoro123

Finally met a "ice" mage in dungeon yesterday.

Basically casting ice when his MP is full.
Only me dpsing...

amoro123

I shout at him he knew his rotation or not, he said dont school him. :(

What's the rational behind using ice so much.

ANd he use sleep so much where our tank is a war.
He haven't start his crowd atk, he sleeps liao...

Told him we have enough dps to down everyone fast enough, he die die want use sleep. Says if dont use sleep, wats that for..

Ferolare

Told him we have enough dps to down everyone fast enough, he die die want use sleep. Says if dont use sleep, wats that for..
same as some skills from other classes mah

drg - feint
mnk - one-ilm punch

seldom see them one (mainly because they are utterly useless in end-game content :vijayadmin:)

avsquare

same as some skills from other classes mah

drg - feint
mnk - one-ilm punch

seldom see them one (mainly because they are utterly useless in end-game content :vijayadmin:)

shadowbind - no one gives a **** until T7 :s13:

amoro123

Drg, feint can use to guruda ex. Slow spiny. Lol. Or low lv fates.

Mnk, one lim punch, i remember got a boss or mob in low lv dungeon use buff up, can cancel away if u want to.

Anyway, is how well u understand the class...

I got another player said he dam good at healing.
He is a sch.

Not say I look down on sch...
My sch/smn now 35, healing seems... dont need to do leh.
ESO doing everything . I just help with the attack.

I wonder he use whm, will get culture shock or not.

Ferolare

Drg, feint can use to guruda ex. Slow spiny. Lol. Or low lv fates.

Mnk, one lim punch, i remember got a boss or mob in low lv dungeon use buff up, can cancel away if u want to.

Anyway, is how well u understand the class...

I got another player said he dam good at healing.
He is a sch.

Not say I look down on sch...
My sch/smn now 35, healing seems... dont need to do leh.
ESO doing everything . I just help with the attack.

I wonder he use whm, will get culture shock or not.
most, if not, all garuda groups frown upon non-tank hitting spiny

mnk one-ilm punch is mvp for the fate "the four winds" :s34:

orbvius

sorry kor kor i ish rike to sleep :s34:
didnt know sleeping enrage chiu :sad:

Ferolare

I not good kiter leh. :( Replace me lor. :(
we managed to break one of your "vows" - that you will not heal in second coil :s34:

but okay lah. it's good that our team has that flexibility to rotate roles around for different turns.

not like me, can only melee dps nia :(

Vulpix

we managed to break one of your "vows" - that you will not heal in second coil :s34:

remember to pray to rng god for turn 8 hor. i want to see both the BLM hitting 300+ dps :vijayadmin:

Vow? I didn't vow not to be a healer leh. You mistake me for someone else is it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.