[OFFICIAL] Fish keeping lover lounge

AdizeroF50

dislike that place. hard to walk in hard to walk out.

Kena banged in my ass a few times just now lol.The Ah Laus all walk in and out without buying anything.Sibei irritating.

Took a box of Eheim Pro 3 filter pads,2 cans of InstaFresh and 8 guppies.

KnightDroid

dislike that place. hard to walk in hard to walk out.

Only the MRT. Once you at C328, things are okay, food don't taste good though. Only the toto shop kopi diam there okay.

C328 good if you looking for monster fish too.

KnightDroid

Kena banged in my ass a few times just now lol.The Ah Laus all walk in and out without buying anything.Sibei irritating.

That's the problem, draw $50, suddenly go there one time, all gone....haiz...

AdizeroF50

That's the problem, draw $50, suddenly go there one time, all gone....haiz...

Spending money is one thing.

Hogging the shop area is another.

Which is what happened just now with the Ah Laus.

My wife still owe me a box of Eheim Ecco Pro filter pads haha.

KnightDroid

Spending money is one thing.

Hogging the shop area is another.

Which is what happened just now with the Ah Laus.

My wife still owe me a box of Eheim Ecco Pro filter pads haha.

Arh! I like to hog shop too! :D You know? eyes with fish eye contact? Blink Blink?

KnightDroid

dai lou, you trolling me or legit question sia?

if legit, I use net.
if troll, I use straw succ them into my mouth

I use hand to catch. :s13: Luohan cannot use net, will break. But bite strength sibei strong, can rip off small kid finger.

Shrimp then I use super small shrimp net.

Fast fish then one hand corner, one hand net.

PS: Straw is legit to collect eggs. But people use syringe better.

skytan13

that why u need to know what u want to buy before entering..go in only look look see see reach the shelves grab and pay

KnightDroid

Hogging shop space is ok if you are making purchases.

Dont get the wrong idea.Not talking about you.

Nevermind lah, we always backside bump backside. Everyone understand once they are inside Clementi Flourist. But hor, just when you think you cannot find that eheim, aunty goes to 2nd floor to take for you.

Pengz.....really is a place of treasures.

skytan13

I use hand to catch. :s13: Luohan cannot use net, will break. But bite strength sibei strong, can rip off small kid finger.

Shrimp then I use super small shrimp net.

Fast fish then one hand corner, one hand net.

i have arcylic boards..to zham the space small small use net..:s13:

KnightDroid

that why u need to know what u want to buy before entering..go in only look look see see reach the shelves grab and pay

Know also cannot find. Just when you about to give up, approach the staffs, then wonders happen. From an unknown corner, the staff locate it for you.....and then you go walao ay.

yihao93

k98wWmc.jpg

Anyone tried dis floating tank concept before?

So night time when lights off the tank seems to be hovering in midair.

Accidentally kick the bottom gone case ?? :S13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.