HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Samsung Galaxy Note thread, a phone so big smaller phones orbits around it

Like Tree256Likes
Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-01-2012, 03:00 PM   #5371

I called 1623 also. No stock. Haiz. M1 enjoy saying different thing to every customer
Maybe the last piece at tamp m1 really got sold out.
Old 09-01-2012, 03:01 PM   #5372

Hi gurus,

Im a apple user but would like to try android this time round.

I understand that theres built in excel in sgn, so if say i got my own accounting excel software (a very basic one) created, can i save it in note and update the excel as n when ? as in i only need to input data, no change of formula.
I believe the 'built in' excel ure talking about is Polaris Office. It works just like an Office app in iPhone.
Old 09-01-2012, 03:04 PM   #5373

Hi Ribeye, yes polaris.. thanks! but i have never used office app in iphone before.. :p

Care to enlighten me further?
Old 09-01-2012, 03:05 PM   #5374
Supremacy Member

Maybe the last piece at tamp m1 really got sold out.
Really pek cek sia.. While I'm stupidly made a reservation. Others walk in and get their phone. Wow lo..
Old 09-01-2012, 03:12 PM   #5375

The note is large so the jack was getting squeezed and bent at the top of my pants pockets..

Pic of (flimsy) old jack..

I was looking for something like the Ajays jack ..like below , but cant find

I think I saw this in Challenger Parkway yesterday.
Old 09-01-2012, 03:12 PM   #5376
Arch-Supremacy Member

Really pek cek sia.. While I'm stupidly made a reservation. Others walk in and get their phone. Wow lo..
Yeh , I put my name on the reserved list at Starhub Vivocity on Dec1.. until now no phonecall.. but anyway I already bought a set at Bedok on Dec 8.
Old 09-01-2012, 03:22 PM   #5377
Master Member

I called 1623 also. No stock. Haiz. M1 enjoy saying different thing to every customer