samsung pay

poland_ball

I got 20 points for that 10 cents. But nt sure if trips from now on will work. What if we use the swipe up method for mrt? Will that work?

fxsg123

Anyone know if for this simplygo phone need internet for it to work, or just nfc turn on can liao?

gapboy

Anyone know if for this simplygo phone need internet for it to work, or just nfc turn on can liao?

SimplyGo is a LTA app... Phone with samsung pay for travel using Master card added.

ngsoonle

Cool. Don't even need to start any app. Just need to place the phone on the reader and gantry opens. Nice!

kirium76

I can't tap using gear s3 frontier watch leh. Appear error. Anyone managed to tap using S3 frontier watch? :(

Sent from HUAWEI LYA-L29 using GAGT

renfred89

Have u updated all the gear wearable apps and software for watch?

It should work by right. Tested during Mastercard trial. Anyway, do scan the reader screen down, don't half way half way, the nfc antenna on watch is actually at 10 o clock of the screen...

I can't tap using gear s3 frontier watch leh. Appear error. Anyone managed to tap using S3 frontier watch? :(

stupidog

Anybody tried Galaxy Watch?

tried. some readers cannot read wan.

cos sometimes lazy to take out my fone from pocket then use watch

knn scan a few times cannot detect ( i think was the red/white color reader in restaurants)

in the end lan lan took out fone instead :s22:

those self service mcd kiosks wan can work tho.

MIVEC525

tried. some readers cannot read wan.

cos sometimes lazy to take out my fone from pocket then use watch

knn scan a few times cannot detect ( i think was the red/white color reader in restaurants)

in the end lan lan took out fone instead :s22:

those self service mcd kiosks wan can work tho.

Noted...thks!

MIVEC525

oh i just read the pages backwards

if u are talking about transit take bus wan i never try before

cos i dun take bus or mrt wan =:p

I also don't take but I want to try technology...I drive since 18...

gapboy

Works for me on MRT gantry, you will still need to activate samsung pay app upon exit.
I am on S3 frontier, using phone is easier as the screen can be off.

kirium76

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.