Any Netflix shows to recommend me?

CCCustom

This one tv series leh... If they really follow the comic... The bloody thing will be XXX rated.. Lol!
If they really followed comic faithfully, Go £%©# Yourself would have become the most talked about thing on TV for all time :o

CWL84

siao liao. my confidence for the series dipped quite a bit. :s13:

Why leh? I think it is a pretty good choice. His acting is decent, he has the looks and he is a fan of the game and books. Now I'm looking forward to see who gets cast for the roles of Triss, Yennefer and Ciri. =:p

tatsit

Why leh? I think it is a pretty good choice. His acting is decent, he has the looks and he is a fan of the game and books. Now I'm looking forward to see who gets cast for the roles of Triss, Yennefer and Ciri. =:p

He just doesn't look like the Gerald in the games

3sth3r

A bit stressful to watch Ozark.... Like always damn worry they will any time up lorry. The killings are always very quick abrupt n violent....

They are becoming a couple like Jacob and Darlene.

CWL84

He just doesn't look like the Gerald in the games

But how do you even find someone who looks exactly like a CGI character? :s22: Gerald's looks in the games are all developed through the game developer's interpretation and not set in stone. The series will also be based on the books and set before the games. If we really want to judge his resemblance, I think we should at least wait until he has the actual costume and make up on.

Dark.Horizon

Anyone into Korean dramas? I recommend Heaven's Garden. Not your typical pretty boy or over the top kind of drama. Story is more focused on life lessons and just a touching story of a grandfather's love for everyone around him.

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

tatsit

But how do you even find someone who looks exactly like a CGI character? :s22: Gerald's looks in the games are all developed through the game developer's interpretation and not set in stone. The series will also be based on the books and set before the games. If we really want to judge his resemblance, I think we should at least wait until he has the actual costume and make up on.
a lot asking for Mads Mikkelsen to act as Gerald, which I agree that is quite close to the game Gerald

Alex.hero

Saw this show called manifest on Facebook. Releasing on BBC Sia.
Looks very interesting show. Wonder Netflix gotncarry ornjot

Asd787

please watch

How to Get Away With Murder Seasons 1-4 | TV Series
Annalise Keating (Oscar- and Tony-winning actress Viola Davis), a brilliant, charismatic and seductive professor of defense law, teaches a class called How to Get Away With Murder. Annalise, also a criminal defense attorney, selects a group of students -- the best and the brightest -- to assist with cases at her firm.

next
Watched s1, abit of s2 and lost interest...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.