Religare Health Trust *Official* (SGX: RF1U)

addict951

I think they have to give us back the cash after minus all expenses related to winding down and employee salaries. This case is quite straightforward because the entire entity only have cash as asset.
I hope I am correct.

@BBCWatcher

lol i also forgot about this ...

any extra cash disbursed back to us would be a bonus i guess ....

No idea if court case ended? Will add up cost if continue longer? :( Already write off the amount, will be lucky if anything left comes back.

Who is the controlling unitholder?

Knn drag so long I also forgot the details liao..
Guys, ITE liao
https://links.sgx.com/1.0.0/corpora...409e15136df95984c8db44b01704547159a0e4d88d406
https://links.sgx.com/1.0.0/corpora...af116c3617e7b7392a1bab730dc5e707b6298d6b6512f

31 Jan 2024, gg.com
RHT will be delisted from sgx.
How ar? Will we get back any money? It has quite a bit of money in the bank leh

TVaddict

Opps-gal

wira

I just received letter stating RHT will be delisted and sending me confirmation note of number of units held by me.
What do we do with this ah ?
Why don’t they just liquidate it and distribute remaining assets ?

wira

Use the letter for recycle paper? Already can see from cdp how many shares.
i think once they delist ...it will be removed from CDP right ?

so means that letter is the 'certificate' to prove how many units you have ?

Opps-gal

i think once they delist ...it will be removed from CDP right ?

so means that letter is the 'certificate' to prove how many units you have ?
Yes, no longer inside the cdp. But know how many units, got money come back then got use? If no money return, then look at the units on letter to feel poorer?

sohguanh

Yes, no longer inside the cdp. But know how many units, got money come back then got use? If no money return, then look at the units on letter to feel poorer?
Delist got many kinds. I kena before a piece of paper say I own xxx shares of that company. I kena a token sum give to you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.