China Tablets to recommend

whitePaint

Reaction score
hey everyone,

was reading thru the thread and narrow down my choices to v811 and momo8. Any recommendation?

cyc1op

Reaction score
Gaming and Listening to music

Hi,
I'm new to this thread. Thinking of getting a tablet mainly for gaming, listening to music and watching video.

May I know what to look out for in the tablets when I want to use the tablets to play 3D driving and action games.

Similarly if I want to use it to listen to music, both via speakers and earphone.

~WindzStriker~

Arch-Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Fukuno policy is what ah if say you buy tablet from them and *touch wood spoile

will they send back for you FOC ?

they say personal warranty plus 11mths manufacturer warranty

Ultrafire

Reaction score
the screen fault so obvious. I thought mp4nation will check the tablet before sending out :s11:

ya la ...and their customer service is damn slow ....need to waste time to send back to them ...whos the bugger who recommend MP4 nation one ah ...knn

bluroblur

Reaction score
ya la ...and their customer service is damn slow ....need to waste time to send back to them ...whos the bugger who recommend MP4 nation one ah ...knn

I think is u Suay, no need to scold who recommend u, u make the decision yourself

Audiology93

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hi,
I'm new to this thread. Thinking of getting a tablet mainly for gaming, listening to music and watching video.

May I know what to look out for in the tablets when I want to use the tablets to play 3D driving and action games.

Similarly if I want to use it to listen to music, both via speakers and earphone.

If wan play 3D game only can get RK3066 chipset tablets.

Fukuno policy is what ah if say you buy tablet from them and *touch wood spoile

will they send back for you FOC ?

they say personal warranty plus 11mths manufacturer warranty

i THINK 1st month they pay for u but after that is u pay urself for shipping?

shokbakgoc