HP Stream 7 @ US$99

BusteR

sic leh.
i also need cover+ screen protector + microUSB keyboard.

notice ebay alot of case but the screen protector alot said not cut to hp stream 7. anyway any bro here got ebay case + protector to recommend. link or pm me i thank you.

makav31i

how much does it cost in SG?

Almost everything sold in Singapore would have a huge mark up...even if HP were to sell it at the same price as the US or around $135...you still have to pay 7% GST...if it were to come to Singapore, it would be around $140-$150...That if they sell it at the same price as the US which is extremely unlikely...

QFT.
Sinkapoor is chop carrot head country.

I still tan gu gu for my Stream 7 to reach me.
ETA 5th Dec.
Going to use it to replace my PC.
PC will be used for gaming only.

BusteR

anyone bought accessories like case or protectors from ebay?
can share link?

davidquah

i got mine but having problem connecting to wifi router.
but i can tether to my android phone.

damn strange.
the router is an asus rtn 56u.

u guys got any suggestions ?

_dXter

i got mine but having problem connecting to wifi router.
but i can tether to my android phone.

damn strange.
the router is an asus rtn 56u.

u guys got any suggestions ?

David, try refresh the OS. Works for one at amazon reviews there.

knn...
my house outside renovating life...
chao lazy postman knock twice and ran away liao...
my old woman eating in kitchen didn't manage to open the door on time...

have to go post office to collect my stream 7 tml after work...

_dXter

Still waiting from mine from the postman. :D
Hello David, long time no see too. :D

song ah...
got my Stream 7 liao.
Dear PC you are now ONLY for gaming.

Going to get
1) microUSB Hub
41y7u-NcUPL.jpg

1x Mouse
1x KeyBoard
1x External HDD
1x Power Supply

makav31i

Hey makav is transfer from my laptop to stream 7 how do I do it?

What do you want to transfer? Songs and etc files, you have to use thumbdrive and etc and transfer using USB otg...if you mean software, you have to install back the software...U need to be more specific what kind of files you transferring..

_dXter

It's a windows PC, network transfer through shared folders lo if no OTG cable.

xternity

I wanna transfer video clips if use network transfer will it take ages? Where to get those otg cables? Challenger have them?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.