[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 8

whywhy80

If got snow, good for you guys but did you prepare for that weather?
Never... hahaha...
Never expected this
But the ladies did bring thermal wear so good for them :D
My thickest is a scarf only but I'm ok..
Now wearing shorts and t shirt at SML
The only person wearing shorts and a t shirt :s13:
I did see many other tourists look at me from head to toe :s13:
1 lady even gasp and ask her frd.. "不冷吗?" :o

~sabaisabai~

My driver jin nice...
He bring us to see peach blossom...
Just nice got blooms
e1jxrKP.jpg

Il61gLm.jpg
Wah. Super nice ~~

Tsoukalos

Nice pics keep up e weather. Hope chiu njoying so far!

Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT

Andrew833

Never... hahaha...
Never expected this
But the ladies did bring thermal wear so good for them :D
My thickest is a scarf only but I'm ok..
Now wearing shorts and t shirt at SML
The only person wearing shorts and a t shirt :s13:
I did see many other tourists look at me from head to toe :s13:
1 lady even gasp and ask her frd.. "不冷吗?" :o

:eek: For me I sure were long jean, your power. Can ask driver to bring you go buy.

whywhy80

:eek: For me I sure were long jean, your power. Can ask driver to bring you go buy.
I fatty mah
Not so scared of cold
In cingjing and hehuansuan I'll wear jeans lah :D
Just reach 九族文化村。。。
Alot of cherry blossoms
Later then gpgt :D

whywhy80

哇我还没有看过樱花也! 10咕咕叫

U still young lah.. :D
I old liao, nearing 40...
I married young at 20...
My youth all dedicated to work and my kid when younger.
Now still can walk, faster travel before my legs give way :o

Tsoukalos

U still young lah.. :D
I old liao, nearing 40...
I married young at 20...
My youth all dedicated to work and my kid when younger.
Now still can walk, faster travel before my legs give way :o
你看我好,我看你好(⊙o⊙)

Tsoukalos

Btw Taiwan sexperts any type of makan aka 扳手礼 i can get for diabetic patient?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.