Any Taiwan flight promotion?

Providence

I have done a bit of research for Tiger Air, Scoot and Jetstar regarding my family trip to Taipei next January.

Tiger Air - $1618.80 (4 Persons) --> With meals and baggage [The timings are 0830 hours (SIN) and 1355 hours (TPE)]

Scoot - $1666.24 (4 Persons) --> With meals and baggage included [The timings are 0055 hours (SIN) and 1545 hours (TPE)]

Jetstar - $1694.00 (4 Persons) --> Without meals but baggage counted in [The timings are 0710 hours (SIN) and 1450 hours (TPE)]

For Jetstar, a meal costs $15 per person per trip. My wife felt that Tiger Air is more affordable and time-efficient.

The airfares are all return tickets.

Providence

Is it possible for us to bring fast food items onboard the plane? Just curious about it.

marcho21

I have done a bit of research for Tiger Air, Scoot and Jetstar regarding my family trip to Taipei next January.

Tiger Air - $1618.80 (4 Persons) --> With meals and baggage [The timings are 0830 hours (SIN) and 1355 hours (TPE)]

Scoot - $1666.24 (4 Persons) --> With meals and baggage included [The timings are 0055 hours (SIN) and 1545 hours (TPE)]

Jetstar - $1694.00 (4 Persons) --> Without meals but baggage counted in [The timings are 0710 hours (SIN) and 1450 hours (TPE)]

For Jetstar, a meal costs $15 per person per trip. My wife felt that Tiger Air is more affordable and time-efficient.

The airfares are all return tickets.

having butt ache, is a price-changer.

dede1217

278 is still ex sia.... bro so far beside taiwan and bkk where else you fly

went perth this year, sydney last year by scoot biz
then hk last xmas , hcm , bali, planning seoul end dec or jan :)

dede1217

278 is still ex sia.... bro so far beside taiwan and bkk where else you fly

yup 278 is ex, but considering dec period, think is ok ....
usually will book fly off peak, that's why booked jetstar 128 two way nett promo ..

OMeGa666

Decided with my friend to go Taipei in mid Jan 2016. Airasia promo KL-TPE RM550 per pax, but really lazy to transit to KL.
Need to start eyeing on Jetstar from Apr 2015 onwards.

Providence

I just found out yesterday that the prices have changed for Tiger Air for the Taipei trip. :eek::( (Price increase)

dede1217

sian december scoot tickets so so so ex.... almost 1k each pax

eh is lidat one lah ...
now is abt less than 1mth to dec, of coz the price will shoot rocket high lol ....
but they really have promo for dec 350+ few weeks back ...

dede1217

Decided with my friend to go Taipei in mid Jan 2016. Airasia promo KL-TPE RM550 per pax, but really lazy to transit to KL.
Need to start eyeing on Jetstar from Apr 2015 onwards.

you book airasia free seats promo ah ! lol ....
but hor, sometimes scoot and tiger also have good pricing,
this year they have 188 - 250 two way nett ..

Sin to KL even jetstar promo, need about 72 sgd...
so total your price would be 72sgd + 200sgd = 272 sgd
in my opinon, I think not very worth , somemore need transit ...

casualtraveller

Just book with Scoot to fly next week. Sounds like my air tix is so expensive even with the morning glory promo. Paid ard $340 per pax. :sad:

calkel20

Just book with Scoot to fly next week. Sounds like my air tix is so expensive even with the morning glory promo. Paid ard $340 per pax. :sad:

340 for next week consider cheap la. Dec now try to book, one way oredi 300 plus liao without tax yet hor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.