HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

Anyone knows Taipei well?

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 14-06-2006, 10:11 AM   #4186

chuan3205
Sorry a bit busy after Computex. Also spending time updating company's website. Will get back to you tonight.
Old 14-06-2006, 02:49 PM   #4187
Supremacy Member

osianblue: thanks for the info!! Definitely will check out those places and food.

nuttyazn: Thanks sir! I knew you are busy with the computex..glad that u are taking time out to help me
Old 14-06-2006, 03:16 PM   #4188
Arch-Supremacy Member

nuttyazn, I didn't manage to meet you this time round, but I may go taipei again in July. Will jio you out for tea man!
Old 14-06-2006, 08:08 PM   #4189

Bro,

I am also thinking of heading to Taipei for 5 nights at end July! May I know what package is this, how much it cost? Or is it F&E?

Would appreciate some help here! I'm a Taipei noob!

If anybody is interested I have pictures and a report on TS htoel at www.gordongoh.fotopic.net

Thanks to nuttyanz and all the others for their advice and tips for my trip to Taipei !

My TS hotel report