ASUS ZenBook Flip S UX370UA or HP SPECTRE 360

winter_lai_liao

hi guys thinking of hooting a 2 in 1, considering this 2 models. both without discrete graphics. looking at i7 versions. not sure if 3d and editing software will lag though

ASUS ZenBook Flip S UX370UA

royal blue very chio and sleek+super light.

HP Spectre x360 13@

the gold black version looks sleek and futuristic.the display set at harvey norman felt abit hot compared to zenbook when i tried out.

please help advise

Reborns

what is the reason for the 2 in 1 ?
maybe u can share

i never find any use for it
either get a real laptop one
or get those transformer kind like surface or asus transformer

cuz those that flip here and there
u end up placing it on the table
and if u flip it up and carry on hand.. it is not very light

hence if i want to carry on hand all the time,,. i will get those transformer kind
if i dun really use on my hand all the time
i just get laptop kind....

winter_lai_liao

what is the reason for the 2 in 1 ?
maybe u can share

i never find any use for it
either get a real laptop one
or get those transformer kind like surface or asus transformer

cuz those that flip here and there
u end up placing it on the table
and if u flip it up and carry on hand.. it is not very light

hence if i want to carry on hand all the time,,. i will get those transformer kind
if i dun really use on my hand all the time
i just get laptop kind....

actually more like i got caught on to the gimmick. in retrospect, i dont see a need for this.. will be looking at UX331 instead , light weight with discrete graphics for some light gaming

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.