M1 Fibre Deals

stupidog

Get the new ASUS RT-AX88U at a discount with every M1 1Gbps fiber plan sign-up!

M1_AX88U-650W.jpg

is this router future proof ?

cos i'm considering to take up this router to replace my 12 year old apple router

use until now haven't spoil knn :s13:

i'm also using UAP AC LR at home

princewenle

M1 jokes as usual.

From a week ago, they have posted their MEGA Sales 22-26 Nov.
I am actually quite looking forward to it, since it's end of the year.

Ended up the promo like a crap.

Fibre Broadband + Mobile Plan Recontract to get $100 off for the Selected pHone (only 2 = LG Q7+ , Oppo Find X)

Beside that, they put on some $100 off handset for the samsung phone, if you signup a new line!!!

I don't know how M1 calculate the phone price.
P20 Pro (Price without plan $1148)
Huawei Mate 20 (Price without plan $998)

Ended up the contract with a plan price is the same. $98 for $70 plan

fanflo_08

cos i'm considering to take up this router to replace my 12 year old apple router

no point changing if it's not spoilt. If you are on unifi, why not change your router to the unifi one?

tk

The current $29 500mbps plan is the same as normal right? Will still be the same even if I sign next month?

joesph

what does the last line mean?

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT

stupidog

no point changing if it's not spoilt. If you are on unifi, why not change your router to the unifi one?

ya i also thought of that before.

i dun need a wifi router, just need a wired one as i am using AP

jus dunno which one to get.

how abt the edgerouter is it good ?

milanmania2004

ya i also thought of that before.

i dun need a wifi router, just need a wired one as i am using AP

jus dunno which one to get.

how abt the edgerouter is it good ?
My edgerouter x spoiled after 3 months usage. Now on Mikrotik rb750

Sent from Essential Products PH-1 using GAGT

dryteletubby

wow so lousy meh ?

i tot those were enterprise grade stuffs
:s22:

It's not "enterprise grade" more like small business equipment.

Even enterprise equipment is not fail proof. The difference is the support level will be different then the consumer stuff.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.