www.hardwarezone.com.sg

www.hardwarezone.com.sg (/)
-   Thailand (https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/thailand-279/)
-   -   Any tailors in Bangkok to recommend? (https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/thailand-279/any-tailors-bangkok-recommend-2480253.html)

cloud77 27-01-2019 09:15 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Alex.hero (Post 118859827)
Hmm. Any boss avenue guys here?
Previously I have been Tailoring loads of shirts from them since 2012 till now.
Ironically, the shirts which are made in 2014-2016 are the lasting ones.
Did my wedding suit there, all perfect.. price wise all good.

The more recent batches seems to be all having issues.
Holes in pocket. I have been wearing the old pants for years, yet the pockets are all good and not even torn.

Have already feedback to Dave with regards to this and he did his best to apologise for the inconvenience. Dave is a nice guy, but to be honest, his products are simply not doing him justice. Price-wise, itís fair.. but I just wanna check if any guys here having same issues with them?

i got quite some shirts and pants (maybe >25 in total) from BA for the last 2 years. Only 1-2 of them got quality problem so far, the rest are ok. Their prices are decent but quality i think could be better. Service is ok. Was contemplating trying others on my coming trip

keiichiro 28-01-2019 03:28 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Alex.hero (Post 118859827)
Hmm. Any boss avenue guys here?
Previously I have been Tailoring loads of shirts from them since 2012 till now.
Ironically, the shirts which are made in 2014-2016 are the lasting ones.
Did my wedding suit there, all perfect.. price wise all good.

The more recent batches seems to be all having issues.
Holes in pocket. I have been wearing the old pants for years, yet the pockets are all good and not even torn.