Bangkok help...

dede1217

But grab drivers are also driving thw green/yellow meter taxis?

I dont care of they legal or illegal as long as i book them with grab app and they can send me to my destination

yup, grab comes in taxi or private cars ...
Normally would choose grab car ...

dede1217

:)Go taipei is best choice can got many place and feb weather can hit 15 deg c.

Next cny I will go taipei 3rd time again:D
I will travel far far to Kaohsiung:D

I thought I am in the taiwan thread lol ...
Anyway taipei and bangkok are great place to go to ...
Kinda surprise, during $0 fare sales two way, bkk is actually $83, taipei is $69.
which is much cheaper compared to bkk ...

turtlezhu

I not rich hor don’t any how. In taiwan sub forum only you feel I stay atas hotel. Got people say it’s only 4*

I know Kagaya one night $500

Kimpton one night $300+ actually 5* regent also cheaper then Kimpton during the dates I stay. :s22:

Is cheap for them only 4* :s12: :s12: :s12:

You kacang puteh man ah :s13:
Turtle very rich one :D

3G SAINT

Kinda surprise, during $0 fare sales two way, bkk is actually $83, taipei is $69.

:)I dnt really like thai food, the street sell the food seem nt very clean:)

I still prefer taiwan and many chinese food:D

I eat kfc twice cheap cheap at bkk and buffet at hotel only S$28 during lunch:)

In singapore,eat buffet need $60-$80+++

But the sport shoe quite cheap at bkk:)

bluetwinkle

But grab drivers are also driving thw green/yellow meter taxis?

I dont care of they legal or illegal as long as i book them with grab app and they can send me to my destination
Grabcars are illegal. They may have to drop you off and pick you at not so obvious places at the destination.

Considering how you can ask if you can bring pprk items in continuously, you sound brave this time. Lol...

3G SAINT

I see bkk flight cheaper than taipei.

Taipei flight more expensive,singapore go taipei 4 hour,Sg to bkk less than 2 hrs how can bkk expensive than taipei:)

dede1217

I see bkk flight cheaper than taipei.

Taipei flight more expensive,singapore go taipei 4 hour,Sg to bkk less than 2 hrs how can bkk expensive than taipei:)

During jetstar $0 two way promo, u only pay the taxes ...
The taxes for Sin to Bkk return flight is cheaper than Sin to Taipei return flight ...

3G SAINT

During jetstar $0 two way promo, u only pay the taxes ...
The taxes for Sin to Bkk return flight is cheaper than Sin to Taipei return flight ...

:)I got check jetstar no promotion more expensive than sccot:)

Dnt knw safe or not:D

flowerpalms

Update:

Go through the Nothing to declare green zone. No acan and check any baggage. But got mata station at there.

flowerpalms

Heng the room i stay in spenza hotel no ghost. The first night i sleep with all lights on

flowerpalms

:s8:Light on can sleep meh:)

I slept off the light except toilet:D

Dangerous, later the light off by itself...the switch sound thak thak tak...

When i go Batam last time, i stay in the nagoga hill hotel a very popular hotel beside the nagoya shopping mall. For 1 night only knn sleep in middle of night suddenly the room phone ring...and it was quite loud. Wah lao eh i jump up from bed. Almost tio heart attack. As it keep ringing, i pick up and listen. No sound. My hair stand. Then i put down and sleep again, after awhile ring again and i jump again.

Then knn i just disconnect the phone cable and back to sleep.

Jeremy1

Some of my friends aso like that if they sleeping alone ...
they would switch on the lights ...

I will off everything and sleep.

Even during that time I stay in Baiyoke.

I heard AngMo countries hotel can see ghost easily.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.