HWZ Forums

Login Register FAQ Mark Forums Read

My Bangkok food journey

Like Tree9Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 28-10-2018, 04:09 PM   #1

My Bangkok food journey

Here I am. I will post my Bangkok food hunt every now and then and hope it will be helpful to those travel to Bangkok.

I have been traveling to Bangkok regularly since 2009 and at least 2-4 trips a year till this year, which I have to slow down as my newborn arrived month ago. But hope to travel to bangkok regularly once my newborn big enough to allow my wife to take care of him alone.

You can ask me anything about Bangkok food scene, and I shall do my best to provide any advice within my knowledge.

Here is my 1st sharing and hope you enjoy it.

A Bangkok best kept secret of BBQ chicken (detail in below link)

lalaland BBQ chicken

prisleongsing likes this.

Last edited by five5five; 28-10-2018 at 05:32 PM..
five5five is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-2018, 04:10 PM   #2

Here I am. I will post my Bangkok food hunt every now and then and hope it will be helpful to those travel to Bangkok.

I have been traveling to Bangkok regularly since 2009 and at least 2-4 trips a year till this year, which I have to slow down as my newborn arrived month ago. But hope to travel to bangkok regularly once my newborn big enough to allow my wife to take care of him alone.

You can ask me anything about Bangkok food scene, and I shall do my best to provide any advice within my limitation.

Here is my 1st sharing and hope you enjoy it.

A Bangkok best kept secret of BBQ chicken

lalaland BBQ chicken

Thank you and share more!
Old 29-10-2018, 10:15 AM   #3

Hi pro
can share any affordable BBQ , grill , seafood buffet around bangkok pratunam area?
justme is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-2018, 07:45 AM   #4

Thank you and share more!
Good morning. Doing my best to share whatever I can share. 😊
Old 30-10-2018, 07:57 AM   #5

Hi pro