Recommendations for hotel stay in Bkk

No.1AHOLE

eh tiagong tis one hv buffet one de wor....and minibar foc de....sibeh shiok lor....i go the official website n see...is like waaaaaa...sibeh luxury.....ok mabbe i consider...but oso must hve gd show 2 see lar...avengers will be worthwhile coz 3hrs....watch 1.45hr show wasted liao

Ya. Check out turtle post can see liao.

Andrew833

Ehhhh. Now the I know going with wife ma. :s13: But btw that side got things to shop one or not ?

Of cos not as good as bkk, but still ok for 2d1n. Only problem is transportation, taxi more ex, grab got red zone so if can hire driver better.

Jerineng

Of cos not as good as bkk, but still ok for 2d1n. Only problem is transportation, taxi more ex, grab got red zone so if can hire driver better.

definitely driver lar for batam....taxi cmi de....grab got mani red zone....especially hotel lor....driver there not too expensive de and comfy too...but correct...only gd for 2d1n....nothing to do there the shopping like abit hmmmmmm.....

turtlezhu

Rain ah now at lounge waiting for movie to start.

MaQlfsO.jpg

JAPDestiny

Hi Guys,

Any recommendation for Apartment or hotel with connecting rooms for 4 pax?
We hv booked a 2 bedroom apartment at Evergreen Place ( $640 for 3 nights) but read reviews its a bit old and going thru reno.

Apartment with 2 double bed is out as 1 of the traveler cannot share and needs a single bed by herself =:p, we would at least need 2 bathrooms:s13:

Pls point me to one if you hv, budget preferably less than $800 for 3 nights
We are all gals btw, thk you!!!

s7460597

I stayed in Airbnb with 2 rooms and 2 baths. 2nd from two single beds.

$130 a night. Google for Grandview ploen chit.

No.1AHOLE

Hi Guys,

Any recommendation for Apartment or hotel with connecting rooms for 4 pax?
We hv booked a 2 bedroom apartment at Evergreen Place ( $640 for 3 nights) but read reviews its a bit old and going thru reno.

Apartment with 2 double bed is out as 1 of the traveler cannot share and needs a single bed by herself =:p, we would at least need 2 bathrooms:s13:

Pls point me to one if you hv, budget preferably less than $800 for 3 nights
We are all gals btw, thk you!!!

$800 is a lot liao. Probably can go to hotel website like agoda to look it up. You can filter what you want in that website too.

No.1AHOLE

I know why liao. I go to google and seach Bangkok hotel with connecting room. Then first link is agoda. Then from there you can find already. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.