2022 Collect your FREE MaskPure AIR⁺ Reusable Mask

iosnewbie

moi enter ic number oso same error 3x for 3 days (everyday try once). today dulan use nric and scan. wah can wor, pop out 1 pkt...:mad: :s13:
I used my SingPass app to show NRIC barcode. I found the instructions a bit confusing. Tried 2 times then figured out when and where to scan NRIC.

Ethan_

moi enter ic number oso same error 3x for 3 days (everyday try once). today dulan use nric and scan. wah can wor, pop out 1 pkt...:mad: :s13:
Not expert but think the machine not maintain that well. Seems like quite common to have issue. Not sure if its program or internet problem. Neighbourhood one first day only work half day down liao. Like on and off, up and down one. Have to really bet on luck, hoping it works when visit it. :s22:

deathan9el

Senior Mentor
can scan why not just scan?

me did that albeit initially blur cock dunno how acty the machine works :s13:

Either ur NRIC tio mis-used by others liao or some blur cock key in wrong NRIC and zhun zhun tio yours........btw ask ur family member first if they got help u collect

per person per household right?
5 members means can collect 5 pcs right?

savoirex

Not expert but think the machine not maintain that well. Seems like quite common to have issue. Not sure if its program or internet problem. Neighbourhood one first day only work half day down liao. Like on and off, up and down one. Have to really bet on luck, hoping it works when visit it. :s22:
rike rast time play tikam...

savoirex

can scan why not just scan?

me did that albeit initially blur cock dunno how acty the machine works :s13:

per person per household right?
5 members means can collect 5 pcs right?
cos moi all along lazy to bring ic outsai. 2dy remember to bring... :s13:

kimsix

i find it hard to breathe vs the disposable surgical mask

means omicron got blocked, let the 2 nose pad soften more?

but this one L is really big, non-bbfa face, please consider M.

Cometdevil

the instruction for this mask is just rinse with running water wor.
cannot even use soap ar.

shaff12

tried already, quite comfy and feel more breathable.
but why one set only 1 piece?

RSKeisuke

Either ur NRIC tio mis-used by others liao or some blur cock key in wrong NRIC and zhun zhun tio yours........btw ask ur family member first if they got help u collect
checked with my family they did not collect on my behalf... fml.. can i approach my MP?

HelIoo

Does it cloth mask provide same protection as those surgical mask or for show only??

THFC78

checked with my family they did not collect on my behalf... fml.. can i approach my MP?

Can try contacting them to check who collected your mark
ageBxgV.png

whatheheck

moi enter ic number oso same error 3x for 3 days (everyday try once). today dulan use nric and scan. wah can wor, pop out 1 pkt...
:mad:
laugh.gif

Sian like that need to try luck everyday?? Call lumber and the person like also say many got same problem

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.