3 Ministers' Parliament Chat Caught on MiC - A: "Seriously, how did he get into RI?" B: "Must have been a lousy school." C: "I'm from Monk's Hill."

SupremeLord

6nMi33a.png

4UOzUOY.png

matrix05

Wong was educated at the Haig Boys' Primary School, Tanjong Katong Secondary School and Victoria Junior College
$######

ToonBlue

This type very rude talk behind someone back . Is this the mp or minister that 61% voted in for .as mention before 人心难测 /叵测. 知人知面不知心.
They are politician ... What do you expect?

firebrand83

Sinkieland is such caliber, I given up long ago, not happy just move out that's my own 2c

matrix05

ACS boys are damn naughty one, they do look down on others but usually with no ill intend.

tomsss

eh really confirm that captured voice were that from the ministers ah?

got chance may be from the camera people or those in the sound and video controls?

niefeng80

shows that ministars are also human.

they do the same stuff as everyone else.

just that on camera they are always god.

Mebeater

Lot's of minister are RI Alumini, how come the rest speak fluent english, whereas LWM isn't?

Pls refer to the list
That list is inconsequential. What are you trying to drive at?

That to be in politics and if you were from RI, then you have to speak fluent English?

If you're not from RI, you don't have to speak fluent English?

If you don't speak fluent English, it's fine so long as you're not from RI?

saycheese

we all know politicians put up a face for the public, but to see it in the flesh like this is shocking.. to reduce a person and his opinions to his education from decades ago is disgusting.
common lah
last time go interview also got interviewers ask to look even at your O level and question you on your grades

saycheese

knn can't believe got pple here belittle pple because of their spoken english
no wonder sug up to CECA and AMDK lah
cuz their accent make them sound like their English sibei zai so anything they say is correct?

this group of pple really deserve the govt that they voted in for

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.