Milo-Dino
Why u don't get a corporate account from nespresso... Can get cheaper...Hmmmm lemme see if I can create an account for nespresso MY
So. Who's at ps cafe now?u didnt shout Ryan name, maybe get free cup of kopi dah![]()
市政府?without searching or googling, what is the chinese for cityhall
City hall there also got a PS cafe buay pai also.So. Who's at ps cafe now?![]()
I got the original versa. Think it isn't so fine tuned since first version so abit laggy and no GPS. The battery life for it has deteriorated quite abit so thinking if wanna get a replacement or just use the hpb step trackerGot it for 278. Rrp at that time was 378.
Didn't compare with charge 5. Was only comparing with versa 2 but I chose 3 because of fast charging and slightly larger screen.
Too used to fitbit. Was using ionic for more than 4 years before the change
Or maybe bz bz :3I take 10-20 sleeves in one go mah.... just getting senile and forgetful these days
城市厅without searching or googling, what is the chinese for cityhall
Charge 5 contains a rechargeable lithium-polymer battery. Memory Charge 5 stores your data, including daily stats, sleep information, and exercise history, for 7 days. See your historical data in the Fitbit app. Display Charge 5 has a color AMOLED display.I got the original versa. Think it isn't so fine tuned since first version so abit laggy and no GPS. The battery life for it has deteriorated quite abit so thinking if wanna get a replacement or just use the hpb step tracker
I was looking at charge 5 cosz got ecg..
城市厅
I know I confirm wrong hahaha
Ytd night rahhhhhU then bluff. I'm sitting in ps cafe right now and you are nowhere in sight.![]()
A lot of families, etc. Shrug..So many horny uncles?
U all never read the time of reply de meh
Ahaha that machine not cheap lorWhy u don't get a corporate account from nespresso... Can get cheaper...
Thought macine give free then earn from capsule deAhaha that machine not cheap lor
harbourfront on weekends is always packed...A lot of families, etc. Shrug..
Even MCD in harbourfront centre is packed.
I'm not gonna be able to finish that kinda volume from the corporate subscription plan by myself!Thought macine give free then earn from capsule de
shi Hui Tingu got 1 word correct!
Near ophir rochor isit