30s-50s chitchat club

missbluey

my potentially +ve supervisor very cute.

he already having sore throat, could hear his voice change. still came into office, left the completed job sheets on my table & still went into the meeting room.

boss chased him go back.

i had to spray sanitizer on the job sheets, piece by piece. 🙄🙄🙄

kate spade

that is because i upgrade " my dream " by renovating instead of moving house wahahhah

aiyah it is bo pian then reno
How extensive were the renovations? Did your family have to move out for a couple weeks? Sounds like a massive project.

RyanJ

273283146_6905406462867857_7623567103005158530_n.png

Chiu always surf properties , pui pui houses by river , and dream of east coast leh..

How to reconcile with ur post :s34:

Dusky01

How extensive were the renovations? Did your family have to move out for a couple weeks? Sounds like a massive project.
only kitchen .. and regret never move out cos seeing them work can vomit blood
cos changing built in appliances so have to reno as in change cabinet
floor tiles wall tiles remains unchanged .. so i would say just minor renovation

wanted to extend to room wardrobe heng i didnt.. cos the reno company workmanship SUCKS big time

RyanJ

floor tiles wall tiles remains unchanged .. so i would say just minor renovation

wanted to extend to room wardrobe heng i didnt.. cos the reno company workmanship SUCKS big time

I think even if close room doors, there will still be dusts entering

Dusky01

Chiu always surf properties , pui pui houses by river , and dream of east coast leh..

How to reconcile with ur post :s34:
i where got pui pui house by river .. beggar cant choose ..

i will take whatever the pocket can afford .nowaday alot of house all near longang one
at least got flowing water to see ok !!!

but then if talking about dream of course different liao mah

kate spade

How many days did it take? The cleanup must have been :eek:

highsulphur

Choosing contractor really is heng suay one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.