aceminer
Lots of love keyima?Got housewarming gift?
Dun wait just hoot dah. Song ah.776 for a subwoofer. Usual S$869 but US$429 which is 600 nia.
Should I wait for further discount or bite the bullet.
The sub more ex than soundbar
Don't waste moneyyyyyyy776 for a subwoofer. Usual S$869 but US$429 which is 600 nia.
Should I wait for further discount or bite the bullet.![]()
Haoba. A virtual housewarming thenLots of love keyima?
New job, no leave. Tomorrow's calendar is packed full with meetings![]()
I've spread myself too thin over this period![]()
I haven't figured out how to get to office (besides grab/gojek)Woah. New house new jog.
New beginnings for 2023.![]()
Then tonite better sleep early.
Else tmlo shag.![]()
U think Christmas Tree ah. Why shake my pigu???shake your pigu?
Putting u back together like a 1000-piece puzzleNew job, no leave. Tomorrow's calendar is packed full with meetings
I've spread myself too thin over this period![]()
If really want it that badly, i think the discount already 25% like quite okay though.776 for a subwoofer. Usual S$869 but US$429 which is 600 nia.
Should I wait for further discount or bite the bullet.![]()
I haven't figured out how to get to office (besides grab/gojek)New adventures everyday!
I started work last week le, shushu. My induction was sibeh dramaFirst day don’t bother taking public transport.
First impression counts.
Take grab / taxi sua.
BUt Monday Grab/taxi jin busy.
Always hard to get.
Zz school holidays jin havoc. Everyday bring kids go activities
@popdod arriving in 10mins,First day don’t bother taking public transport.
First impression counts.
Take grab / taxi sua.
BUt Monday Grab/taxi jin busy.
Always hard to get.
U send me zoom or teams invite.Haoba. A virtual housewarming then![]()
Wa nvr tag like that use moi name huan
I started work last week le, shushu. My induction was sibeh dramaTomorrow is first day travelling from new home.
Eh only 10% discount. Not 25%If really want it that badly, i think the discount already 25% like quite okay though.
For the home surround speaker thingy u mentioning?
Read a bit, but skipped so far forward, i dunno where to find the discussion (if any)
Hokay, wait for it!U send me zoom or teams invite.