Scott’s square also have. Near Ryan kor kor’s home.I know!!![]()
It’s called …..
At Paya Lebar.![]()
Haiz $10 also dun have
i am also watching shin attorneyI just started nia.
A lot of dramas to catch-up.![]()
No. Why?Lingtan, r u pak toring at Viviocity?
go hoot abit this thurs. I go Delissa or Tong Aik Huat to try tryHaiz $10 also dun have
LaiHungry and craving for dim sum
You pay me to insure $20m lor.
Change the D to an F pleaseI know!!![]()
It’s called …..
At Paya Lebar.![]()
Kim zhua hahaha.Monopoly money isit?![]()
Ya, signal interest then sign contract for $0 downpayment, drive the car far far away and get a free Toyota!Lai hoot TOYOTA ZERO DOWNPAYMENT, later PAY UNTIL SIAO AH View attachment 38964
This spore registered car abandon at boleh land car park for more than 6mths liaoYa, signal interest then sign contract for $0 downpayment, drive the car far far away and get a free Toyota!
already bookmarked.
I bought $1 for 4 draw so sufficient to cover one more drawgo hoot abit this thurs. I go Delissa or Tong Aik Huat to try try![]()
Same. Waiting for the series to complete and then chiongalready bookmarked.