30s-50s chitchat club

A

Autumn.

no lar oso cos I dunch wan stay wif tenants in my own hdb.

I dun reali take care of them. I'm juz ard in case they nid stuff. Sometimes I do bring them for medical check bt dats about the onli taking care I do... Soli if it gave the impression dat I'm so altruistic

Wat is vc?
haish if I rewash l8 they say I waste water lol
I do. i think More than 1/3 of my life. if u treat them as tenants then its an issue. i set rules, and if they ok, welcome to stay w me. plus be landlord cannot be too calculative.
Morning diarrhoea whole nite hardly slept
go buy isotope drink. u need a few bottles. no milk /tea/kopi today for u .
Tong Heng is good stuff cannot bluff

Grab some rest today dun get dehydrated 🥺
the only oil they use...is pork lard . usually other places use margarine. no one can win porklard

RyanJ

not that simple...there some legal gpas around all this things. Normally peepur do it at home cause i think Spanish Penal Code does not consider the use, possession and cultivation of cannabis a crime as long as it is for personal use and not intended for trafficking. Moi never know all this things... since i never smoke...haha

Oic.

I thought spain was

81xr9aqseRL._RI_.jpg

irregardless

good morning all

#inorpice :sad:

any night crew sumz?

really FML today...i wore my night glasses and now i shall suffer at work looking at the screens
wanted to track back post...tonight lan lan cannot, hardly can read my own laptop screen.
nothing much last night but i'll see what i can do

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.