30s-50s chitchat club

highsulphur

@jen1512 i feeeeeeel youuuuuu.

i am kind of 过来人.
still staying with fil (mil not around anymore).
have been staying with them for around 15 years, lol.
only changes is now fil is staying in my house, must emphasize on this. =x

the one in bold is damn ridiculous.
How does mil know how many pieces jen used?

missbluey

Is it your home or in laws place?
u are so amazin can live tgt 15 yr
used to be their home for xx years.

just few years ago when mil passed away & also kids are growing up, we decided to get a slightly bigger flat then bring fil over lo.
so now, he is staying in my house. :sneaky:
but of course, old habits die hard. i also sian to say him.

conclusion: need alot of patience and deaf ears when staying together with inlaws.

jen1512

@jen1512 stay near me . You ask her got rain or not 🤣
? when?
O no la she just comment I use veh fast one roll... Den tell mi onli 3 pieces for poo lo..
used to be their home for xx years.

just few years ago when mil passed away & also kids are growing up, we decided to get a slightly bigger flat then bring fil over lo.
so now, he is staying in my house. :sneaky:
but of course, old habits die hard. i also sian to say him.

conclusion: need alot of patience and deaf ears when staying together with inlaws.
O man... Actly young I oso stay wif my grandma bt she was so nice never ever hear got quarrel wif my parents or anything.

Lss

now-serving-toilet-paper.jpg

A

Autumn.

@jen1512 i feeeeeeel youuuuuu.

i am kind of 过来人.
still staying with fil (mil not around anymore).
have been staying with them for around 15 years, lol.
only changes is now fil is staying in my house, must emphasize on this. =x

the one in bold is damn ridiculous.

so much for mi not pooping regularly haha

I try to be nice to them... Sumtimes buy them food stuff like angkukueh.
O no I just drank coffee.

Kennot.. In office liao

Is it your home or in laws place?
u are so amazin can live tgt 15 yr
- jen MIL say poop only need use 3 pieces of toilet paper

this is...omg

no la, just bring ur own roll in to use. problem solved.
I rarely buy food. later eat liao anything blame blame jin mahuan. or buy lioa they dun like also jin mahuan. none of my tenant know i am landlord. my life become easier

jen1512

this is...omg

no la, just bring ur own roll in to use. problem solved.
I rarely buy food. later eat liao anything blame blame jin mahuan. or buy lioa they dun like also jin mahuan. none of my tenant know i am landlord. my life become easier
The toilet ppr is I buy de...

O I din tink of dat... They know I landlord cos they view home sign contract etc I'm the 'opp' side...

Dusky01

how you know?
she mention she stay near kovan
Night summary
- dusky hop hop hop to current high salary.
- highsulphur wondering whether many things get stuck inside. Conclusion: yes
- RyanJosie miss snow
- aceminer maths fail
- jen boss use google to check staff work
- this thread 5-10k salary considered as low
- many cat pics and gifs
- jen laundry caught in rain cos forgot to bring in
- jen stay with in laws, some days go back home stay with tenants
- RyanJosie has personal experience with 婆媳关系 (rs between wife and mom)
mispresentation - where got hop hop to current high salary
? when?

O no la she just comment I use veh fast one roll... Den tell mi onli 3 pieces for poo lo..

O man... Actly young I oso stay wif my grandma bt she was so nice never ever hear got quarrel wif my parents or anything.
didnt u mentioned u stay ne .. near kovan ...

i also NE .. milo also NE ...bluey also NE

highsulphur

Anyone listened to metal and rock bands in the 80s and 90s?

Skid Row, Morley Crue, G&R, Bon Jovi etc

Listening to those songs, especially while on the bus, brings me back to my school days

jen1512

she mention she stay near kovan

mispresentation - where got hop hop to current high salary

didnt u mentioned u stay ne .. near kovan ...

i also NE .. milo also NE ...bluey also NE
I mean the rain. U asking someone to ask me rain?

Yup kovan bt not my place

highsulphur

Nice !

Now comparing IBKR (will let you know) and Moo2, since I do want a lower commission broker. Currently using OCBC Securities...
Moo2 is like Robin Hood. I won't trust them to put in too much money. Trading is fine but don't have too many shares with them held as a custodian

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.