30s-50s chitchat club

popdod

Ya man.

The owner is one of the surviving 四大名厨 of the 60s.

Rast time no michelin awards.
now if the chef participate the Sinkapore Master Chef.

I think the judges will ask the 大厨 to be intern again. :s13:

popdod

photo0jpg.jpg

this is another bad dim sum place. :(
But
At night jin crowded.
:(

RyanJ

photo0jpg.jpg

this is another bad dim sum place. :(
But
At night jin crowded.
:(

Last time I doing regional sales got hk office colleague lady come over sg, I brought here there to eat one evening, spend so much time finding roadside parking, spend so much time queuing ... and then the food .... bad move..

popdod

Last time I doing regional sales got hk office colleague lady come over sg, I brought here there to eat one evening, spend so much time finding roadside parking, spend so much time queuing ... and then the food .... bad move..

Chiam lor.
u bring hongkie jiat this peasant dim sum

your Hongkie corlick definitely look down us deep deep. Hongkong dim sum so high standard.

she will arm chio and say Hongkie Interns can do better than that. :(

popdod

always hustling people out.

is a nightmare to eat there with slow eaters.

u mean now? Or last time?
Quite common for F&B bcoz of covid
Coz limited tables. :(

so far I go never experience that. :(
Probably see me old. Jiak Slow slow rike turtle

dry_county

Good afternoonz butties...,went back to my previous place. They repainted the block. So nice. Blissful to have lived in this area. :D:D:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.