Yes. I just remembered an analogy.
”i Sompah i didnt study for the exams”
then results is A1 and i get F9
We have the same crassmates.
Yes. I just remembered an analogy.
”i Sompah i didnt study for the exams”
then results is A1 and i get F9
Anyway if u dont invest because of inflation now.. the money in the biscuit tin is actually losing money.
9993611111I no have ur num leh.
I pm ChiuI no have ur num leh.
yep yamazaki 50yrs, think can auction for 2M+ soonThats why i buy whisky loh. their price confirm up and up every year.
Lai Mach, now what stocks song song type ah.My biggest regret is not to open a account at the age of 18. And buy APPL.
I think by now I could have retire.
ok noted
i baghold lol.Lai Mach, now what stocks song song type ah.![]()
Ok song ahi baghold lol.
technically
DIS, APPL and MSFT that it
Ltr WA me please. U guys talked too fast. I cannot catch up leh.
My biggest regret is not to open a account at the age of 18. And buy APPL.
I think by now I could have retire.
yep yamazaki 50yrs, think can auction for 2M+ soon![]()
your landed v soon. Must hv motivation than u hoot... soon my frenif i had saved my money and put into tesla since young till now, i would have a landed property now.
No, the problem is inheritance tax and dividend for SG folksUS later withdraw profit will need to kena tax bo?
if i had saved my money and put into tesla since young till now, i would have a landed property now.
can get. just not at RRP and need to pay upIn the first place, cannot even get 1 bottle lo
knn produce only 50bottles, got 100k think also buay kao.In the first place, cannot even get 1 bottle lo