Dusky01
that cross my mind lehactually, u think its possible that they wan to clear moderna stocks?
cos all these cannot put too long
that cross my mind lehactually, u think its possible that they wan to clear moderna stocks?
if she ghost with me...Kate spade zz wanna go thailand... asking for chiu opinion....
go .. you deserved the best !!!I feel like leaving office even though not 6pm yet.
In terms of position.. I'm like the highest position in office right now... Is it can just leave?. Haha
leave la. work hours determined by output instead of how long u sat on that chairI feel like leaving office even though not 6pm yet.
In terms of position.. I'm like the highest position in office right now... Is it can just leave?. Haha
wrongleave la. work hours determined by output instead of how long u sat on that chair
I feel like leaving office even though not 6pm yet.
he has naturalised well.wrong
the ang mo in my company ... determine by how long we sat in office
so die die also want pple to go back office ..
Just saw this
A friend mentioned that this study is based on 1 full dose of moderna. But for sg booster is it using 1/2 dose of moderna?
What is the dosage used for booster vaccination? | |
A: | The dosages for booster vaccination by vaccine types are: • 50 mcg for the Moderna vaccine • 30 mcg for the Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty vaccine The booster dosage of the Moderna vaccine is less than the 100 mcg used for the first two doses. This is because data has shown that a 50 mcg dose effectively boosts the immune protection against COVID-19. If you have received a 100 mcg dose for your booster vaccination, there are no safety concerns in having done so. The booster dosage of the Pfizer-BioNTech/Comirnaty vaccine is the same as that used for the first two doses. |
Saw the other thread someone is booking a flight to Bangkok and was tempted. Should I book a trip too (not Bangkok) when I've not settled the most recent one?I've got some leave to clear this month.
I want to travel, but not to Thailand.![]()
if she ghost with me...
i will bring her from changmai to ayuttaya, singbhuri, then we can go down to nakhon pathom, then rayong, surin.. then end with samut prakan.
jk.
you planning for a 6 months trip?
On second thoughts, Thailand may not be that bad an idea.![]()
no need 6 months
if chiu want hotel lobang.. theres a hotel opened by EDMWer in bkk also. can gib contact.
idk u are the harbinger.. u bring us news before we even know it.Seriously, take away all our replies in between and re-read again..... Tell me I'm not paranoid!!![]()
Nope. Fc only.ah, CFO....
pls proceedI feel like leaving office even though not 6pm yet.
if nothing that needs to be done in office today, just go liao ba
Problem is I'm still on probation lol...leave la. work hours determined by output instead of how long u sat on that chair
bangkok nua.. blow aircon... eat shop.. eat shopIf you could, where would you go?
A financial controller is a senior-level executive who acts as the head of accounting, and oversees the preparation of financial reports, such as balance sheets and income statements. ... A chief financial officer (CFO) is the senior executiveresponsible for managing the financial actions of a company.Nope. Fc only.
My boss as well as other dept heads all not around
depends on waht you want to do.. u want shopping or go see nature.. or go bai bai lolI need itinerary. Lazy to plan. You have?
Bangkok is pretty boring tbh.. is jus shopping and eating..I need itinerary. Lazy to plan. You have?
i agreed .. so i go there for staycation and massage .. hahaBangkok is pretty boring tbh.. is jus shopping and eating..
unless you plan to go on meditation trip.
actually same for taiwan la hahahha...