Golem_Beatdown_Deck
I don't block people one mah. Not nice.
you are very kind

I don't block people one mah. Not nice.
They won't know one
Try it sometimes. It does wonders to the flow of this thread
Sai come out is normal leh.Anyway, don't push too hard.
Who was it here, wife push until sai come out? I can't recall.
I like my coffee..... strong and black....The Owl brand instant coffee is nice. And I am not a coffee drinker.
No please no.
I can't operate without a coffee in the morning.The Owl brand instant coffee is nice. And I am not a coffee drinker.
Aiya you also not planning a trip to London, Taiwan or anywhere right?You don't suay chui....
No shoppinggetting more expensive no dip liao.. will rally next few days
HS kk sho mean.They won't know one
Try it sometimes. It does wonders to the flow of this thread
While you drink herbal tea right?i buy you 2 beers if u unblock me![]()
I like my coffee..... strong and black....
If instant, I would prolly have to eat the powder directly...![]()
Brekkie. Cos loh Mee not ready yetthis one not for supper
?
I shall anticipate your action.Thinking of clearing all my green stocks and wait for next dip actually...![]()
jus buy more when the next dip come.. how we know when the next dip.Thinking of clearing all my green stocks and wait for next dip actually...![]()
While you drink herbal tea right?![]()
And maybe bitterHoi Mai..
jus buy more when the next dip come.. how we know when the next dip.
market so weird nowadays... all driven by news.
Wah wah wah, targeting 600k valued portfolio?Exactly... that's why not sustainable mah.... I was so hoping for a dip to continue so that can buy more....
Got another 70k of cash freeing up next month from my old savings plan...![]()
Yes, you said. Any new news?yes. Im old man. i cant drink alcohol. Im borned 1970 and 51 years old already. Alcohol is bad for me and i love herbal tea. Good for health and takes away the heat![]()
More precise, driven by humans' feelings, rather than news.jus buy more when the next dip come.. how we know when the next dip.
market so weird nowadays... all driven by news.
I dunno what else to do with that cash.... want something low-mid risk but interest rates rather sh1tty nowWah wah wah, targeting 600k valued portfolio?
I like my coffee..... strong and black....
If instant, I would prolly have to eat the powder directly...![]()