Machiavel
wah....your portfolio so big. Imagine you sell $100k stocks. do you sell all at one time (market order) or you slowly sell?Thinking of clearing all my green stocks and wait for next dip actually...![]()
@Golem_Beatdown_Deck since those posts are not daily, what do you eat most days? You mama or helper cook?cai png gang probably ignore him alr.
didnt know you had a thing for dusky zzOnly way is to see her in our dreams
梦姑。。。。
i never hor .. i did make the first move to jio. @missbluey for yum chai right ? not为什么排斥我们?
i have outgrow that .. now going to join senior citizen forum wahahhahaCreating motherhood forum account now . . .
no lah ..u think too muchnot 我们。。。only 我。。。
how long have you invested in your savings plan? I got one savings plan takes me 21 years to finishing paying. going to mature in a few years.....Exactly... that's why not sustainable mah.... I was so hoping for a dip to continue so that can buy more....
Got another 70k of cash freeing up next month from my old savings plan...![]()
how was the alcohol last night?didnt know you had a thing for dusky zz![]()
he probably exceeded that liao.....Wah wah wah, targeting 600k valued portfolio?
apparently theres a TLBB 2021 version. anyone watched?
this is breakfast
lai liao lai liao.....How about l o n g black ?![]()
with porridgethis is breakfast![]()
the sugar content scares me awaycan order from other shop lo...
i think getting popular in SG.
Where got big???wah....your portfolio so big. Imagine you sell $100k stocks. do you sell all at one time (market order) or you slowly sell?
jin scary leh.![]()
He said he got a lot of red christmas trees yesterday. Did you forget?he probably exceeded that liao.....![]()
bluey zz even harder to meet, think can meet Queen Elizabeth easieri never hor .. i did make the first move to jio. @missbluey for yum chai right ? not
successful haiz
i have outgrow that .. now going to join senior citizen forum wahahhaha
no lah ..u think too much
u didnt know .. we all had dream meal date before ..didnt know you had a thing for dusky zz![]()
tqKopi, innuendo about black, stock market, property....
Didn't miss much
i missed whole of ytdu didnt miss much bro..
nothing scandalous or out of the blue.
the thread is goin at its regular pace and regular topic.