saycheese
the sugar content scares me awaycan order from other shop lo...
i think getting popular in SG.
the sugar content scares me awaycan order from other shop lo...
Where got big???wah....your portfolio so big. Imagine you sell $100k stocks. do you sell all at one time (market order) or you slowly sell?
jin scary leh.![]()
He said he got a lot of red christmas trees yesterday. Did you forget?he probably exceeded that liao.....![]()
bluey zz even harder to meet, think can meet Queen Elizabeth easieri never hor .. i did make the first move to jio. @missbluey for yum chai right ? not
successful haiz
i have outgrow that .. now going to join senior citizen forum wahahhaha
no lah ..u think too much
u didnt know .. we all had dream meal date before ..didnt know you had a thing for dusky zz![]()
tqKopi, innuendo about black, stock market, property....
Didn't miss much
i missed whole of ytdu didnt miss much bro..
nothing scandalous or out of the blue.
the thread is goin at its regular pace and regular topic.
yea.. let me go source for more.can order from other shop lo...
yeah good, but not as good as what i had at the Store that nighthow was the alcohol last night?
how much is the interest? my 21 year plan probably about 2% or 2.5%. even lower than see-pee-F.Ish last time all the insurance savings plans one leh.... every month pay pay pay..... 10 years le... take that pittance of interest... see where to chuck it
that one poisonland.. cannot go too often.yeah good, but not as good as what i had at the Store that night
I usually take 10 yr plan, pay 5 yrs.... mostly just to keep money away from my sighthow long have you invested in your savings plan? I got one savings plan takes me 21 years to finishing paying. going to mature in a few years.....![]()
i know abt it, but 梦姑 has different connotationsu didnt know .. we all had dream meal date before ..
tony , hs and missy , ryan and missy and missbluey ..
please calm down.You're tempting me to block him also.....![]()
Then was around 1.6-2%. I think...? can't rbr exactly also lah... my excel file at homehow much is the interest? my 21 year plan probably about 2% or 2.5%. even lower than see-pee-F.![]()
@Golem_Beatdown_Deck since those posts are not daily, what do you eat most days? You mama or helper cook?
all the kk zz pretend nber see thisI think this upcoming CNY i can put a QR code here.. all the kk zz here can gib moi angbao
no lah .. every CNY we will take Q number to go RV take ang bao lolzI think this upcoming CNY i can put a QR code here.. all the kk zz here can gib moi angbao
Not NAS setup or not in cloud ah?Then was around 1.6-2%. I think...? can't rbr exactly also lah... my excel file at home
By right think I cannot give ang bao next year.... Have to check againall the kk zz pretend nber see this
jin sad.