TonyDelPiero
The greed is very very strong for a silent person here.
While you drink herbal tea right?![]()
And maybe bitterHoi Mai..
jus buy more when the next dip come.. how we know when the next dip.
market so weird nowadays... all driven by news.
Wah wah wah, targeting 600k valued portfolio?Exactly... that's why not sustainable mah.... I was so hoping for a dip to continue so that can buy more....
Got another 70k of cash freeing up next month from my old savings plan...![]()
Yes, you said. Any new news?yes. Im old man. i cant drink alcohol. Im borned 1970 and 51 years old already. Alcohol is bad for me and i love herbal tea. Good for health and takes away the heat![]()
More precise, driven by humans' feelings, rather than news.jus buy more when the next dip come.. how we know when the next dip.
market so weird nowadays... all driven by news.
I dunno what else to do with that cash.... want something low-mid risk but interest rates rather sh1tty nowWah wah wah, targeting 600k valued portfolio?
I like my coffee..... strong and black....
If instant, I would prolly have to eat the powder directly...![]()
I find long black buay kao power ah.How about l o n g
black
?
Very easy. for this one, use that cash to do like HS.I dunno what else to do with that cash.... want something low-mid risk but interest rates rather sh1tty now
email lah .. last time ask agent for the price of the newly launch property mahHuh u can still rmb the prices for so many units so long ago?? Or these r current prices?![]()
Too long, too much liquid.... I ish like it thick thick type....How about l o n g black ?![]()
Yes, you said. Any new news?
That's one option I'm considering yes.... esp now that market seems to be rallying...Very easy. for this one, use that cash to do like HS.
Korkor sibei rich. When moi reborn moi wan b like hb korkorExactly... that's why not sustainable mah.... I was so hoping for a dip to continue so that can buy more....
Got another 70k of cash freeing up next month from my old savings plan...![]()
Ish last time all the insurance savings plans one leh.... every month pay pay pay..... 10 years le... take that pittance of interest... see where to chuck itKorkor sibei rich. When moi reborn moi wan b like hb korkor
Wtf... Fuking expemail lah .. last time ask agent for the price of the newly launch property mah
good idea i go check the current price now
attempt to sell at 1.6m now
yes got once I need to take 2x double expresso.Can always add extra shots to make it shlong black
U take espresso shots ?